We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Not search more. This is the flat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio exterior
Patio exterior de noche Salón con mesa de marmol con 4 sillones de mimbre, TV, DVD, wifi, ...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Patio exterior
Patio exterior de noche
Salón con mesa de marmol con 4 sillones de mimbre, TV, DVD, wifi, ...
Salón
Salón con cocina al fondo
Dormitorio
Armario en el dormitorio
Plano de la casa
Cocina completa
Cocina completa
Baño con gel, champú, secador, toallas, papel higiénico, y botiquín.
Vista desde el baño
Salón montado para cuando vienen hasta 5 personas.
Sofá cama doble, y cama sencilla
3 grandes ventanales al patio con 600 macetas.
azotea comunitaria
Salon
500 macetas
Salon
Habitación con 2 camas de 90x190
Habitacion con armario empotrado
Baño
Salon
Salon con sofa cama de 150x190.
Exterior
Pasillo
Pasillo
Terraza
Mesas en el exterior, para sentarse
Fachada
Puerta
Placa de la puerta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Manuel G
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
“Not search more. This is the flat!”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

In short, you do not keep looking for more
The place is wonderful, a patio without a sound, and wonderful. Clean, and with everything you could possibly need at any time apartment. Up kit had. The kitchen has everything, including coffee, milk and beer which we drank with Juan when he explained in detail all about Seville, and advised us where to go, and above all, and for us the most important of all, that bars go, and they were a full success, wonderful tapas, and cheap prices.
The area where the corrala is, is the Alameda de Hercules, 8 minutes from downtown, but honestly ... almost none came from there. It has everything, and a temperature of dream to eat on the terraces in the sun.

Thanks for everything Juan. Few with our advice to our friends, and if we are, we know where to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the patio, the area, and the information that Juan gave us
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
Thank you for you review.
I am very happy with yours words.

Un saludo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everithing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
Thank for all.
For me is a pleasure help you.

Un saludo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rumtytum
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Dive! Dive!”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Juan is a lovely bloke. Picked us up from the station and gave us a wealth of wise advice about Sevilla. We were delighted at first to find that the apartment was on the ground floor as our previous 2 have been on the 4th floor, but the downside is that Juan's apartment is pretty dark, a bit like being in a submarine, unless you leave the windows open for the enjoyment of everybody passing by. The bed is not a double but two singles pushed together but the apartment is decently equipped and spacious. And there's a substantial advantage to submarine life in a city where the daily temperature is in the high 30ºs in late September. The apartment stayed beautifully cool while the streets were cooking. It's in a terrific spot too, close enough to the UNESCO sites but with fewer tourists and a very lively night life. If Juan puts a double bed in we'll definitely come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No double bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Wood windows can be opened to let in light, but with curtains, and even leave the window open, there is a lattice so that they can not see you. Also, being at the back of the house, one passes in front.

In Seville, as you say, it is very warm, there are two possibilities. A house with lots of light and sun, but at 30, or a house dark, and very fresh. It is a house of the nineteenth century, there was no air conditioning, he preferred builder dark and cool, better than an oven.

If you enter Jewry, you see the same, dark and cool streets. New streets bright and warm. The ancients knew how to do things right.

On the subject of the bed, if double ask me individually. If single, they ask me twice. I decided two beds, which together are 1.80 meters bed. In the information and the pictures they say there are two beds.

I feel you have not liked these two aspects, but as you see, has an explanation.

A regards, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina H
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Taste of Life in Seville”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This a great apartment for spending time in Seville. No car is needed and all the city is within easy walking distance. The flat is ideal for the climate in Seville being in a narrow courtyard with lots of large potted plants. There is a roof terrace to watch the late sunshine. The apartment is well furnished with all you need for a home from home and has the advantage of WiFi. The owner was there to greet us and answered all our questions.
If you do take a car - as we did - and a large car I would advise to use the underground car park within a few yards of the apartment and although there is a charge peace of mind is secured as the car park is locked.
Great bars and restaurants are at the end of the street is a large square together with a very good bakery!
Yes - I would certainly stay again if we are lucky enough to travel to Seville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its position in relation to Seville
Liked least: Needed more time there!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
Thank you very much for your comment.
These comments cause I'm happy with what I do for my guests.

A big hug, and if you can return to Seville, it will be a pleasure to welcome you to my house.

Un abrazo, Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing