We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveller rating
340
542
186
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
542
186
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river view rooftop bar across the river triana area tourist bus stops minute walk nice hotel small swimming pool tea coffee making facilities old town city centre guadalquivir river enjoyed our stay air con nice terrace hotel is located cold meats
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is good and has all the amenities which are required.

It located beautiful at the river side.

The breakfast service is average and the food is good.

The room are excellent and are modern with a good bathroom.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gillissg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amador R, General Manager at Ribera de Triana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location and amenities. Hoping to welcome you again next time you visit the city.
Best regards,
A. Recio, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

The accommodation is basic but extremely well laid out. Restaurant is excellent for breakfast and one is spoilt for choice in the evening with numerous restaurants within walking distance. The gym was well equipped, clean and very motivating.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amukutuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amador R, General Manager at Ribera de Triana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback after your stay at Hotel Ribera de Triana. We are glad you enjoyed a great stay and our breakfast and gym facilities especially. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Best regards,
A. Recio, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. We got a fantastic deal on price so I wasn’t expecting much and I was very pleased. Room was a good size and very clean. Rooftop pool wasn’t very large but ideal to cool down in and the view was stunning. It’s good to have a bar ( it’s open after 5pm). Breakfast was ok but €14 wasn’t very good value and better and cheaper is available just across the bridge. There’s a very good tapas bar just across the road. If, as I hope to, I return to Seville I will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Varrie19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amador R, General Manager at Ribera de Triana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Varrie, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you wouldn't hesitate to stay with us again on your next trip to Seville. We hope you will return soon to continue to enjoy the rooms, views and pool.
Best regards,
A. Recio, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I have been there more than once for work trips, personnel is very nice and always available to solve any issue or responding to my requests.

The roof top bar has a wonderful view and cocktails are nice a very tasty at very cheap prices (compared to italian prices)

I recommend it also for leisure trips

Room tip: All rooms are ok
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlessandroF698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amador R, General Manager at Ribera de Triana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Alessandro, thank you for your review and recommendation. It is great to hear you have stayed at Hotel Ribera de Triana on numerous occasions and that your stay has always been pleasant. We will pass on your compliments to our staff and hope you return soon to continue enjoying the views and cocktails up on the terrace. Once again, thank you for choosing Hotel Ribera de Triana.
Best regards,
A. Recio, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Good hotel. I was there for business and found it very clean and with quite professional people. The hotel has a nice bar at the top level with a quite small swimming pool. Good view on the city and very close to the expo area.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Lorenzino V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amador R, General Manager at Ribera de Triana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Lorenzino, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to read your comments and happy to have provided a great stay in Seville for you. We hope you will visit again soon.
Kind regards,
A. Recio, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews