We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
185
176
67
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
176
67
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private roof terrace andalusian house beautiful place to stay antique furniture moorish style no lift charm and character real seville sitting room spa bath narrow streets delightful hotel old town beautiful building spanish hotel first floor tucked away
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Hotel in Barrio Santa Cruz- 7/8 minutes from the Cathedral - ( or 45 minutes if you take the wrong turns ! )
Great quiet location but close enough to walk over all old town easily and done to the Guadalavir river
Staff very helpful and informative - rooms all set in authentic Andalucian squares and tastefully decorated . Rooms appeared to be generously appointed - sun terrace on roof

Room tip: Room eleven had a gorgeous sunken jacuzzi bath Room 12 came with an adjacent kitchen.....
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Charming hotel I a great location, walking distance to many of seville’s Attractions, including the Mushroom parasol, cathedral, mused de Baile Flamenco, Pilotos House. Near good cafes and restaurants. Wonderful helpful staff. A good buy.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alicegoodman07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

This hotel is absolutely charming. We booked for 1 night, standard twin room. Reasonably comfy beds. Decent bathroom with complementary toiletries which were nice. All of the personnel we spoke to in reception were friendly. The lady who is there on a morning was particularly helpful in giving us directions. The location itself is perfect - a short walk to the cathedral and lots of lovely places nearby for breakfast. For the price, I think you would be hard pushed to find a better hotel in the location.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SM_BSc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 3 nights in Aug 2018
Loved the hotel such a beautiful building featuring charming character and spanish character.
I have read some of the bad reviews on here and dont know how people can leave this place with a bad impression?
I found the staff very friendly and helpful, the room was always clean and breakfast was great.
It is located a 7-10min walk from town center so other people leaving reviews saying its far away probably got lost.
Great place would love to stay again

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Beautiful hotel which restored our faith in experiencing the Real Seville. It stands like a grande dame, quiet and confident among its peers who want to show off their new found money with their soulless bling and sparkle. If only we had discovered her before ! The people are just as gracious as the hotel...it’s not called Casa for nothing; it is like being in an old Seville home. Our room was fantastic, cute bathroom and if you follow the mosaic floors there is a small plunge pool for dipping your tired feet in.

The location was fantastic, it’s tucked away from the hyper touristy areas of the Cathedral so the restaurants are more authentic (and cheaper !). Yet it is a stone’s throw from everything you want to see as a tourist and then you can disappear back into this breath of fresh air. We loved it and will be back !

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank L0bbster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews