We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KasparovS...
Schweiz
1 review
“Ideal”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed at Inma''s flat for 2 weeks in November 2015. It's a small, but well-equipped flat situated in the very heart of the old town. Even though it's one of many flats in a wonderful, old palacio (with a charming patio), it catches the morning sun, so there's plenty of light, and from the bedroom window you can see the Giralda.
In short; it's ideal also for a longer stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
centralOR...
Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“In Historic Center of Seville”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in the historic center of Seville -- close to everything. We do walk a lot and found ourselves at the river, the 1929 Expo, the cathedral and the Reales Alcazares. Do not miss this. It is the oldest royal palace in Europe still occupied by a monarchy and is fantastic! Do note that the apartment is up two flights of stairs, so be prepared to haul your suitcases up. The owner picked us up at the train station for a small fee, which was very much appreciated. The only negative about the apartment is that it needs a deep cleaning -- I am put off by ground in dirt from hands on the door jams and cabinet doors. A little attention to this type of cleaning and it would have had a five star.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Although I rarely answer a comment, I can not help but show my disagreement with this guest with regard to their complaints about the cleanliness of my apartment because I consider it offensive
For over three years I have received hundreds of tenants and everyone agrees qualify it as very clean, even spotless.
Also, how she dare complaining about cleanliness and hygiene and attach that picture with his husband putting his bare feet on the table!
All I can think about is that she is simply lying
Aunque raramente contesto un comentario, no puedo evitar hacerlo en esta ocasión porque considero ofensivas las quejas de este inquilino respecto a las condiciones de limpieza del apartamento.
He recibido cientos de inquilinos a lo largo de más de tres años y todos coinciden en calificarlo como muy limpio, incluso inmaculado.
No sé como puede estar quejándose de limpieza e higiene y adjuntar al comentario una foto de su marido con los pies descalzos encima de la mesa del salón.
Lo único que puedo pensar acerca de su comentario es que simplemente está mintiendo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean-Pier...
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing