We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“pefect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nasbags
Wombourne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“pefect location”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

the apartment is located on the old town part of seville - lots of small, cobbled streets/pathways, great location to explore from, 5 minute walk to the cathedral area, loads of bars and restaurants, easy to get lost (but fun). easy to book and the owner was helpful. we are vegetarian and vegan and found good restaurants to eat at. The apartment is cosy for 2, possibly a little tired with a few minor problems though but this wouldn't put me off booking again as the location was great. 4 day stay in seville over the Palm Sunday to Good Friday period when there are lots of religious processions (a happy coincidence on our part - we are not religious but was very interesting to watch).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The rain
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Neil, thank you very much. We did not meet, but I'm glad that I left instructions that help you improve your stay in this wonderful city. And that Easter surprised you, it is spectacular and at least everybody should come to Seville once in life during this special week.
Thank you for making so easy communication via e-mail!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatrickMa...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location, warm welcome”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cristina was very welcoming and went out of her way to ensure our stay was enjoyable.
We ended up staying 2 extra days.
The location is perfect, right in the centre of everything.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveTign...
Escondido, California
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the apartment. It is very well located in the Barrio which enabled us to see many sights during our four days there. The owner is quite helpful with suggestions for food and sights to see. The place is clean and secure.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drinkwa2
Poipu,
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous location, outstanding hostess and host”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a great two nights in Sevilla, and a large part of this was due to our choice to stay at Cristina and Antonio's apartment in the center of old Sevilla! Antonio greeted us via cell phone, as we approached Sevilla and helped direct us to parking. We used the public parking lot (with 24-hour security, for 1 euro/night) that Cristina had suggested.....if was a 5 minute walk from the apartment and was great! Both Cristina and Antonio when out of their way to make everything about our stay so comfortable and enjoyable. The suite has everything you need for a night, weekend, week (or longer) stay. Cristina had maps and lots of information about the area (restaurants, attractions, other notes) all carefully organized on the coffee table in the front room when we arrived. You are located right in the heart of the old city, which easily enabled daily walking tours, restaurants, Flamenco, churches and museum tours. We sincerely appreciated all of your assistance and hope to return again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and hosts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you very much, I hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demopuy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Best location. Everything easily accessible. Christina met us and gave us tips on restaurants and things to do. Very quite and private. Great blinds darken bedroom for sleeping.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing