We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,146)
Filter reviews
3,146 results
Traveller rating
1,181
1,098
531
192
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,181
1,098
531
192
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el corte ingles department store trafalgar tour nice hotel metro station old town football stadium euro taxi ride breakfast and dinner city centre stayed here for two nights business hotel hotel is located breakfast was excellent beautiful city yogurt tapas
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 3,146 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We stayed here three nights on a Trafalgar Tour. BEST hotel of the trip. We did not want to leave. First of all the location was excellent. You could really walk to everything.
The pool was everything I wanted it to be. Friendly staff, outdoor bar, plenty of towels and showers. Especially since it was 104F when we were there! One thing about the pool, get there early as lounge chairs are hard to come by as the sun heats up.
We had one dinner buffet and three breakfast buffets here, all excellent. The staff was very accommodating to my food allergy. Plenty of items to choose from.
The room was clean and comfortable as well.
Highly recommend this hotel if you are in Seville. Great place to tour all morning and unwind by the pool in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank LC N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeliaLebreros, Guest Experience Coordinator at Melia Lebreros, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear LC N,

Thank you very much for your kind words about Meliá Lebreros!

All the team members are really proud to know that you have enjoyed your last stay with us and that our location, pool, staff, food & beverage services and rooms were specially of your convenience.

Working on the high quality of the service is our passion so it is a pleasure to see that our attempts are appreciated.

Once again, thank you for your last stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Your sincerely,

Edurne Carrera
Guest Experience Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

A lovely hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff, we stayed in the level one suites which I would really recommend as they have a separate check in, internet and drinks and snacks in a lovely break out area. You could also have breakfast in level one but the main breakfast area had more choice and had a good lively vibe to it. Overall I would have no question in recommending this hotel and will look for the Melia brand in the future.Out and about, you are opposite a good supermarket that resides in the department store basement and a short walk from the metro with most attractions either one stop or two stops away, the water park is also worth a trip on a really hot day, but the Alcazar, Cathedral and Playa De Espana are truly outstanding highlights of a beautiful city.

Room Tip: Choose a level one suite if you are a family
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeliaLebreros, Guest Experience Coordinator at Melia Lebreros, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Louise R,

Thank you very much for this awesome review about your stay in Meliá Lebreros. We hugely appreciate your kind and sincere words.

It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and it is a pleasure for us to know that you were delighted with the hotel facilities and our staff.

We are constantly working on providing our very best services for our guests, and we are glad to see that our attempts are appreciated.

We sincerely hope that we have the chance to welcome you again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Edurne Carrera
Guest Experience Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Nice location . Decent pool . We opted for the exec room that gave us entry to a lounge with free drinks and snacks - well worth it. We also had breakfast included which was of a high standard.
The bathroom and amenities were lovely . Location excellent and always taxi's to hand - we decided to go without a car . Flat rate from the airport to the hotel E24.95 and around 5-6 E to cab it to the old town . I never missed having a car and certainly would not wanted to drive around Seville.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ovonarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeliaLebreros, Guest Experience Coordinator at Melia Lebreros, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Ovonarx,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience after your last stay at Meliá Lebreros!

It is very nice to read that you appreciated the great location of our hotel and our services and facilities. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It will be a pleasure to share your satisfaction with the entire team.

We truly hope that you come back soon, so that we continue sharing memorable experiences together.

Your sincerely,

Edurne Carrera
Guest Experience Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Stylish room and bathroom. A warm welcome on arrival. Very attractive, modern bar and lobby area. Breakfast was outstanding and served in a pleasant outdoor setting. I recommend this hotel highly. Was not able to use the pool due to a late arrival and early departure.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Flyer809950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeliaLebreros, Guest Experience Coordinator at Melia Lebreros, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear MargaretO'B

Thank you so much for this nice comment and for having taken your time to let us know about your experience.

We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is a pleasure for us to know that our customers feel comfortable and glad with our facilities and services because this is the main goal of our hotel.

I will be delighted to share your satisfaction with all the team members.

We hope that you will visit us again and of course we will be very pleased to welcome you.

Your sincerely,

Edurne Carrera
Guest Experience Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

This was the third Melia hotel we stayed at in Spain. It was better than the Melia Serrano in Madrid, but not as nice as the Melia Bilbao. The location is good for some things - such as the excellent shopping and fine restaurants in the area - Corte Ingles is across the street, and a large mall and the new soccer stadium are a block away. The historic areas are a bit far, however. If one is young and can walk that is good. Public transportation is readily available, but not always easy or convenient for older people.
The room had a nice view, but it is impeded by the architectural detail of the building. The bed was very uncomfortable and we could not sleep well here, I'm afraid. The breakfast buffet was as luxurious as we have come to expect from Melia, and, in fact, most good hotels in Spain these days. The room decor is lovely, but our bathtub had issues with design.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeliaLebreros, Guest Experience Coordinator at Melia Lebreros, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Keith P,

Thank you for sharing your experience with TripAdvisor travelers!

It is a pleasure to know that you have chosen Meliá at every city you have visited at Spain.

However, we are very sorry if we did not met all your expectations on this occasion. We would have liked to know these situations while you were hosted with us, so that we could have offered you alternatives and improve your satisfaction.

Furthermore, I am pleased to inform you that all your comments have already been shared in order to boost the continuous improvement of our services.

We would be glad to receive you once again in your next visit to Seville, so that we can demonstrate you our passion for service.

We remain at your entire disposal if you require any further assistance.

Yours sincerely,

Edurne Carrera
Guest Experience Coordinator


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews