We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
214
242
95
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
242
95
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar great location water misters hotel doesn t lovely hotel free water bottles pool area moved rooms full buffet hear the bells hotel guests plenty of storage good size free walking tour around the corner seville heat cathedral tower
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Very close from historical center, high kindness of the whole staff, confortable bedrooms and the swimming pool on the top is so nice after one long walk through the warm streets !!! I recommend highly this hotel

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nicolas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

AWESOME breakfast! Great selection to fit all dietary needs and even a little "Barista" to make coffee and tea for you. The dining area itself is super cute and hip.

The gal at the front desk was super helpful and spoke great English (most of the staff did). Great location if you want to be in the more historic area. Lots of food, shopping and sightseeing within walking distance. They even have a free walking tour (but of course they encourage you to tip the guide).

It's a bit of a walk from the Triana area, but totally doable if you don't mind the 15-20 mins. I don't think it costs much to take a taxi to Triana if you prefer not to walk. We walked down there twice,

The room was comfortable and AC and WiFi worked great - two keys to a great stay IMO. Bathroom was large and had a blowdryer, also a plus. Rooftop bar was cool but drinks were a bit pricey for the area. Pool was COLD which was nice and refreshing for a stay there in August. No issue with it being too loud.

Only "issue" is that the area it is in can be a bit tricky. It took us a day or two to be able to find our hotel while walking back and forth -- we should have paid better attention to the area. A lot of small streets that run together so if you don't keep looking behind you, you may forget where you came from.

I would stay here again if I were coming back to Seville.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We visited this hotel for 4 nights and just loved it. It is situated close to the Cathedral (see photo from our room) to see how close, but with the narrow, winding streets it is a 5 min walk away. The roof terrace and bar are truly unique, but I would agree that the hotel is not suitable for young children, as the seating around the pool is tight, and extensive swimming is just not possible.
We did not take breakfast, as it seemed expensive at EUR15 so we went out for breakfast just down the road.
The staff were all very friendly, and the cocktails and extensive drinks menu on the rooftop bar were really excellent. This hotel has oodles of charm. I will definitely return!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The hotel was convineintly situated right next to the cathedral in the old town and within walking distance of most tourist attractions. It had great roof terrace bar which included a restaurant and swimming pool with sutnning views of the city. The staff were friendly and the restaurant food was very good.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This hotels has a lot of pros and cons. First off, it has a great location. Less than a 5 min walk to the Cathedral and many restaurants . There is a a pharmacy 2 min away. There is a rooftop pool which has an incredible view. That being said I would not recommend you stay here if your children are not 15 and up. The pool doubles as a bar and the people who use the pool and area do not like having kids around. The pool is more to soak and not to swim and when my kids did swim they got annoyed looks. The room was ok but very dark as it only had a small window and it gave to an inner courtyard. The continental breakfast which was included in our package only allowed for one coffee and one pastry. When we ordered a 2nd cup, we were told there was an extra charge. There front desk personnel were not that helpful except a person called Theresa who went out of her way to help us with the luggage(there are stairs to get to the hotel from the street), recommended excellent restaurants and always had a smile on her face. When we checked out she was not there and the man and woman tending the front desk did not offer to help us in any way.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank lmchpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews