We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOOOOVED IT!!!”
Review of Chic&Ole

Chic&Ole
Ranked #391 of 3,148 Restaurants in Seville
Price range: US$2 - US$28
Description: In this restaurant you can enjoy the best dishes of Andalusian cuisine made of with local products of first quality. You can also enjoy our most genuine atmosphere, and drink cocktails that we make. Discover the Andalusian Chic's Style
Restaurant details
Description: In this restaurant you can enjoy the best dishes of Andalusian cuisine made of with local products of first quality. You can also enjoy our most genuine atmosphere, and drink cocktails that we make. Discover the Andalusian Chic's Style
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful place, perfect location, cozy, cheerful, great flow, great food, very nice service, different and cool, the kind of place you feel like at home. Highly recommended it!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Isabel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chic-Ole-Sevilla, Marketing at Chic&Ole, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your kind comment. You have written to us that you have felt like at home. That is a great honor for us. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We had lunch in this place after reading all the good reviews. The decor inside is fantastic. We had the paella, the pork loin and a portion of chips. The food was just tasty but we expected to be exceptional. Same for the wine, just ok. Overall everything was overpriced (€10 for the portion of chips, €22, 24 for the other dishes) for what it was. Sadly we were disappointed from the experience. We would go back for a drink but not for lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank AlexaJohn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chic-Ole-Sevilla, Marketing at Chic&Ole, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear AlexaJohn we regret that your experience was not 100% pleasant. We hope you will trust in the highest quality products of our restaurant. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We had a great afternoon, we tried the menu and the gin & tonic.

The decoration was great also.

Highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gines S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chic-Ole-Sevilla, Marketing at Chic&Ole, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you Gines for your comment. We are happy to know that your experience at the restaurant was rewarding. We hope to see you soon. Bye!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Best sangria I’ve had so far in Spain tucked in an adorable quaint courtyard. The ambience inside is just as cute!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chic-Ole-Sevilla, Marketing at Chic&Ole, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Thank you Jessica for telling us your experience. We work to make lovely spaces both inside and outside the restaurant. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely place. Had lunch there and came back for dinner the same evening. Might be ‘expensive’ compared to the average micro-wave, tourist, tapas-bar but it is worth it! Excellent quality. Would defintely recommend the Pulpo, which is just 100% perfect. Go there if you are willing to pay just a little more for excellence on a plate.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank joostb611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chic-Ole-Sevilla, Marketing at Chic&Ole, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thanks you Joost for your words. You are a lover of our restauran! . We are very happy about that. We hope to see you again here when you return for Seville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chic&Ole also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Chic&Ole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing