We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
pambigirl
Marbella, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Having very recently stayed here, I feel compelled to write a review. We were very pleasantly surprised at how good his place is. First of all, gentleman who greeted us was very welcoming, warm and helpful.
He showed us into our clean, spacious and well equipped apt.
He even offered to come with us to our car to find a parking space closer to our rooms.
This is a family run business and I would have no hesitation recommending this place as a stay destination. So convenient to the Cathedral and a great roof terrace where you can take up a bottle of wine and enjoy a fantastic romantic view of the cathedral with all of the talented musicians and street entertainers to add to the atmosphere. In all I would stay here again without hesitation,something I don't do much, and great value for money to boot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words! :-) It is always a pleasure hosting people as polite and kind as you. We hope you enjoyed Seville and could see you soon, one more time. Very kind regards from Apartamentos Vinuesa15.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeria Z
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neo_luar
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Hola

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicRider
Bavaria, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns, dass der Aufenthalt positiv war.

Grüße
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mithrandi...
Buenos Aires
Level 6 Contributor
405 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Buenas tardes,

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing