We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab meal”

El Rincon De Figaro S.C
Ranked #1,592 of 3,153 Restaurants in Seville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 October 2018

We actually ate here twice as we enjoyed our meal so much the first time. Our first visit, we only stopped at lunch time for a drink but on seeing the lovely plates of food being brought out, we decided to eat as well and weren't disappointed. I had a really lovely paella and my husband had the Spanish omelette, which he really enjoyed. We decided to return for an evening meal a couple of nights later and again, we had a great meal. My husband had a beef dish and I had the pork. If I had any critisism at all, it was only that the dish of grilled vegetables that we ordered between us arrived first, as a starter, and not with the main meal, which we had hoped for, but maybe this got lost in translation. We each had a dessert which was lovely but not really reeded after the large portions! We would make a return visit if we ever visit Sevelle again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

We took the chicken served with fries and a green salad (without the tuna) . Everything well prepared and tasted nice !
Would do it again
If 3,5 were possible i would give that

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank theod344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

The waiters are super friendly and attentive, in fact we asked for a bottle of wine and he told us that they collaborate with small family wineries, to contribute with everyone. I give them a 10 for the deal. We will return

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Pretty sitting outside but nice inside if too hot. They spray water outside to keep it cool.
Service was good.
Food is traditional. We shared the paella for 2 which was freshly cooked but the shells stuck to the prawns. At €37 while we enjoyed it (despite some grit in it), i was hoping for better. Artichokes in paella were tasty

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank terryk786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Friend had mentioned this old bar, went there on a Saturday afternoon around 3, busy as you would expect , looked like you couldn't get in but worth squeezing through as gaps always appear with plenty of people. Just had a couple of Tapa, Croquettes and Cheese, staff were friendly and service was good, mix of locals and tourists. Bill written in chalk on bar if you stand at the bar like we did

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matty07uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Rincon De Figaro S.C also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to El Rincon De Figaro S.C? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing