We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment in an exciting part of the city”
other travellers have booked this property
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Living room furnished with sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table and TV. View of the patio of the house from the living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living-dining area with a large window facing the courtyard of the house.
Living room furnished with sofa, 2 armchairs, coffee table and TV.
View of the patio of the house from the living room.
Another view from the living room.
View towards the dining space. With table and 6 chairs.
The kitchen includes a Nespresso coffee machine, oven, washing machine and dishwasher.
A corridor leads to the 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
Bedroom 1 with twin beds placed together.
Bathroom 1 with a walk-in shower.
Bedroom 2 with double bed.
Bathroom 2 with a walk-in shower.
Bedroom 3 has a single bed.
Bedroom 3 also has a desk.
Courtyard of the house.
One of the three fountains inside the patio.
View of the Mudéjar Centre in the Palacio de los Marqueses de la Algaba.
Private courtyard with access for residents only.
Courtyard of the building.
85 m² | first floor | no elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tor Kjers...
Lisbon, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in an exciting part of the city”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic apartment in a quiet courtyard and the perfect spot for exploring the city. The hosts, Salvador and Pepa, made sure we had everything we needed and also gave us a tour around the area nearby on arrival. The day we left Salvador kindly drove us to the train station, even though it was very early. Truly great hosts and a highly recommended apartment - thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clifford...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The host was very helpful and recommended places to see. Although they could not speak English, with the help of the google translate app we could understand them perfectly. They referred us to amazing restaurants (absolutely memorable) and couldn't do enough for us. Accommodation was excellent, very clean and they left fruit, water and chocolates in the room for us to nibble on. A great touch. The location was perfect and when I hired a car they arranged a lock up garage less than 1 minute walk from the apartment. Everything worked and the wifi was excellent. I highly recommend this apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam S
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, superbly appointed with wonderful hosts.”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Highly recommend: (Read further for details).

The apartment is even better than the images which are great. In addition the host family are lovely. Salvador and his wife and son were truly fantastic, going the extra mile to make our stay so wonderful.

We drove and were met in the street to be guided into the nearby secure underground garage. We were then shown to the nearby flat and our cases were carried for us. We were then given the guided tour by Salvador's wife who is rightly house proud and were amazed how well equipped the flat is, it is a true home from home.

If this was not good enough our hosts provided a large bowl of fresh fruit, chocolates, drinks, jams and butter. In addition to all the cleaning supplies were also present in abundance. All you could ever need is provided.

The flat is furnished with high quality fixtures, fittings and furniture throughout and the A/C works well. A must for Seville.

The location is great, we got around mainly on foot centrally and used our 2 day tour bus tickets for the more remote sites.

Plenty of bars and restaurants in the surrounding area and our wonderful hosts even provide a list of five recommended restaurants - all were excellent.

Salvador (Jr) was fanatic throughout our stay, assisting in translation to English and assisting with local knowledge and arranged a taxi for our friends to get to the airport.

Genuinely sad to leave,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. I am more than happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment and Seville! Salvador and her wife were more than happy to host you! They are looking forward to host you again on your next visit in Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing