We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Juan-derful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Salón comedor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salón comedor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Salón comedor
Salón
Comedor
Cocina con horno y vitrocerámica
Detalle cocina
Detalle fruta
Terraza - Balcón
Terraza - Balcón
Detalle del salón
Vistas desde el balcón
Vistas
Alrededores
Alrededores
Alrededores
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ejidy
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Juan-derful!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018

There's a reason this place already has so many great reviews. Clean, comfortable, well-equipped, and with the loveliest host! This apartment feels like somewhere you could actually live, rather than just stay temporarily. If you have a car, there is free street parking on the surrounding streets, though it can be difficult to find a space at some times of day. Alternatively, Juan can arrange private parking nearby for a fee.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. Fue un placer conoceros y que os quedaseis en mi casa. Tratar con personas como vosotros hace que todo sea fácil y cómodo. Siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan V
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great apartment, lovely views of mountains and convenient location.”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Jaun (owner) is just a great guy who was very helpful in directing us to the apartment, finding us parking nearby and supplying great info on Granada.
He even baked us a cake which was delicious.
Beds were very comfortable, we slept well.
I would not hesitate to recommend his apartment to anyone visiting Granada.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2018
Jan, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Para mí fue un placer conoceros y poder alojaros en mi casa. Siempre seréis bienvenidos. Espero volver a veros algún día por aquí y compartir unas tapas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven S
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Granada trip”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was a lovely place to stay and made our Granada trip that much better. Juan was very friendly, informative and helpful. We loved our welcome cake and lots of advice and tips to help us get the most from our stay. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Me alegro mucho que vuestra experiencia en Granada haya sido tan buena y que yo haya sido parte de ella.
Me encantó conoceros, siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairi M
1 review
“Fantastic city, great apartment with a view!”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Clean, comfortable, fully equipped apartment with a great location -- a pleasant walk to the centre along the river or an easy bus or taxi ride. Taxis are very affordable! Nearby parking a definite plus! Our host, Juan, was charming and helpful with all the details, from directions into and around the city, to restaurant suggestions, to help getting tickets for flamenco show. We would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Mairi, muchas gracias por tu opinión sobre mi casa y sobre mí. Para mi fue un placer el haberos conocido. Siempre seréis bienvenidos en mi casa. Espero volver a veros algún día.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
churchill...
Burscough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideally situated apartment, and not far from the city centre.”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A very nice, comfortably furnished 3 bedroom apartment. The kitchen was fully equipped, and even included a coffee machine. The lounge had two extremely comfortable settees. There was only two of us, so there was plenty of room to move about. Juan was there to meet us on arrival, and very kindly gave up some of his time to go over the local map, pointing out various restaurants and places to visit. He would make an excellent tour guide!
Next to the front entrance is a supermarket with everything you would need for a long, or short, stay. There is a bus stop one minutes walk from the front entrance, the SN1 bus takes you directly into the city centre, we would recommend you get off at the Cathedral.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2018
Muchas Gracias por vuestra opinión. Fue un gran placer conoceros. Siempre seréis bienvenidos a mi casa. Espero volver a veros y compartir unas tapas con vosotros.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing