We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
facade of the building
bedroom
bedroom's ceiling
living room
kitchen
kitchen
owners in living room
bathroom
from bedroom to terrace
your terrace
owners in terrace
views from the terrace
patio at the entrance of the building
shops in Capuchinas street
Pescaderia square
Pasiegas square in front of the Cathedral
Bibrrambla square
plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pendereck...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything was perfect. We stayed there 11 days. We cant imagine a better location for an appartement at Grenada, Its close of everything without all the hassle of a tourism area. The appartement was spacious and well maintained, we enjoyed the terrace every days. What a beautiful place to have a drink before going out for dinner!
Thx to Jesus for pointing us good restaurants and places to buy food. You must pass by La Tarta and restaurant Cunini if you rent this place! We also enjoyed the public market 1 bloc away, they sell the best shellfish and clams I ever had.
Big thx to Jesus and Eva, you made our stay unforgettable. Big kiss to your lovely kids!
Stef and Elise

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikejacks...
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our first visit to Granada, staying 3 nights in this lovely, well equipped 1 bedroom apartment, in the centre of the old city. Only 100m from the Cathedral and approx. a 20 minutes’ walk from the Alhambra.

Loved the large roof terrace with views of the Cathedral.

Jesus was very helpful during the booking process, answering numerous questions from us and was there to meet us on arrival.

Definitely recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review, you will be allways wellcome any other time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara M
Oak Park, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent location, lovely view, everything you need”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is very conveniently located. One can easily access all the sights, plus restaurants, groceries, etc. Very quiet and beautiful view from the rooftop patio. All the amenities one needs are provided. Jesus was very helpful, met us when we arrived and allowed us to store our luggage until time for us to catch our bus when we left.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ancientar...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A very comfortable and charming little apartment in a very central location, and Jesus, your host, could not be kinder or more obliging. Highly recommended and not to be missed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian J
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment and Beautiful City”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was an excellent apartment. Great location, well equipped, clean, with excellent bathroom and a very comfortable bed. A bonus was the outdoor area with views over the nearby cathedral to the Sierra Nevada Mountains.
The host was very helpful, providing great advice on where to eat, how to get entry tickets for the Alhambra and taxi bookings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and outdoor area.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing