We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
285
287
130
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
287
130
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beds were comfortable rooftop pool open the window minute walk one night tapas bullring centre kettle ac bus spain
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Our first time to GranadaThis hotel is situated with a 20m walk to the centreThe breakfast is one of the best buffets we have come acrossStaff very helpful Carparking is expensive in hotel ( we parked on an adjacent street ) Overall we will stay here again

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank jgrenn232427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

It's within walking distance of the center of Granada. There's a cute little tapas bar right at the corner, and their food is delicious. The staff is super friendly. Great rooms, they're spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Angier1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier A, Subdirector at Allegro Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Angier1991

Thank you for taking some time to share your last experience in Allegro Garnada. All our team works hard to make you enjoy during the days you spend with us.
We hope to be able to welcome you soon.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We hat a great stay, the rooftop is amazing, the staff was nice, the location okay, the weather nice and the City is beautiful. :-)
We were lucky and satisfied with our choice of the Allegro Granada! :-)

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ahoia169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier A, Subdirector at Allegro Granada, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Ahoia169

I was a pleasure to host you in Allegro Granada, our team works hard to make you enjoy great experiences with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our facilities very much.
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

A nice hotel but pictures made it look much bigger than it was. Pool quiet small. Staff were friendly and polite. Hotel was very central with a lovely restaurant next to it. Granada had lots of things to do.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank dhenry482090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Excellent service by staff at front desk. Could use more variety and choices for the breakfast. Comfortable room and bedding. Bus stop not too far, just about less than five minutes walk. All in all, a very good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank Noureen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews