We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Once You Find the Place, It Is Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The master bedroom has a queen-size double bed and built-in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors.
The master bedroom has a queen-size double bed and built-in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors.
The master bedroom has a queen-size double bed and built-in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors.
The single bedroom.
The apartment is in a tranquil residential complex.
The sofas are two full size real single beds.
Tourist information and a simple tailor-made guide will be provided.
A rocking chair for you to relax after sightseeing.
The master bedroom has a queen-size double bed and built-in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors.
Chest of drawers in the single bedroom.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Well equipped with laundry machine,  rack for drying clothes on the roof, iron and ironing board.
Orientation guide with restaurant recommendations.
Yoga mats and stepper machine.
Roses in the patio
Roses in the patio
Common patio
Tranquil patio at the front door.
Tranquil patio at the front door.
Enjoy the views of the Alhambra on the common terrace.
Enjoy the views of the Alhambra on the common terrace.
Enjoy the views of the Alhambra on the common terrace.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Granada, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
Denny D
Toledo, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Once You Find the Place, It Is Perfect!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This wonderful apartment is hidden deep in the Albaicin neighborhood of Granada. Robert sent directions but after searching we gave up and called him. Within 5 minutes he was at our car and directed us to his place - it was absolutely perfect. It was as described in the listing and had all that was needed for a great base for discovering Granada. The terrace was a great place to sit with a coffee to plan your day or to unwind in the evening with a glass of wine after exploring the city. About a 5 minute walk away you find many choices for restaurants and entertainment. If you go up the hill you are in the Roma neighborhood where there are great views looking down at the Alhambra. There is a bus stop nearby that will take you in the Alhambra and downtown but we chose to walking up the back way with its great views. We would most definitely stay again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraG907...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Perfect!!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is amazing. We arrived really late and Robert wait us without problem. They left milk, cookies and some mandarins. The house is just like the pics. If I go there again I'll chose the same place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kwan I
1 review
“Nice Host & Perfect Location”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Robert and Emily gave us a warm welcome. A guide book edited by Emily provided information on local attractions and restaurants. Kitchen is well equipped. Market is just 5 to 10 minutes from the apartment. Restaurants are around.

Perfect location - it is in the heritage town and only 20 minutes from the Alhambra from the steep hill. Simply enjoy walking around and you will discover something new!

Host keep the apartment in an excellent condition.

We stayed for 2 weeks. Enjoy very much their hospitality. Wish we could come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol1pow...
Costa Blanca, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Location central. Everything only a walk away.”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Apartment very cosy, comes with central heating, it was cold in December. Free parking. Close to all amenities and historic sites. Good choice of restaurants and Bars near by.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable apartment in great location”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in the heart of the Albaicin and near Sacromonte, so it is possible to walk to most attractions, albeit a steep walk back from the City Centre. There are regular buses, which run past the apartment, for those who don't want to walk. The owner gave us some detailed instructions for finding the apartment, which were vital, as it is very easy to get lost in the narrow streets. The allocated parking is underground but the space is quite small, so if you are hiring a car, make it a small one. We had a Fiesta, but wouldn't have wanted to go much bigger than that. The apartment was well-equipped, although we did not really cook, preferring to eat out and we found the bed very comfortable. The owners were very friendly and welcoming and had provided lots of useful information on local attractions and restaurants.
As our son was learning Spanish, a TV would have been the icing on the cake, but we did know from the details that there wasn't one provided.
Absolutely loved Granada and would not hesitate to stay in the apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing