We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining area and kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area and kitchen
Dining area Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Dining area and kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Lounge area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom 2
Walk-in shower
Terrace
Communal pools
Sea views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mjbuk2015
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My partner and I had visited Torremolinos several times previously, choosing La Nogalera for it's town centre location and proximity to nightlife. We chose a different apartment this time and were so pleased we did. The apartment we'd previously booked was fine, but dated so we opted for what looked like a refurbished option this time. What a great apartment. It was infact on the same floor of the apartment we'd booked several times previously so location was perfect. The clean bright decor was perfect and simplistic. The 2 bathrooms and large double bedroom were stylish and clean. Balcony was open, spacious and great for relaxing over breakfast, dinner or even just a few drinks. Kitchen very well kitted out with absolutely everything you need. Would definitely recommend this apartment - especially couples but it does have a comfortable sofa bed in the large open lounge too. Minor changes would make this even better - sky tv/news, couple more towels and a mid week clean would be ideal but wouldn't prevent us booking again. Thanks Raul for breathing fresh air into La Nogalera.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Decor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanmoz
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 9 nights in July with my husband fantastic apartment everything in it brand new in an ideal spot and only a short journey from the airport.Raul the owner was very helpful with any questions we asked about our booking and everything was straight forward would definitely go back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ebbwebb
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“beautiful, well equipped and spotless apartment. very central.”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

stayed in Oct 14 for a week and a half. Very easy to find as just opposite the train station. Very well equipped, hob, oven, microwave,fridge and freezer and a washing machine. All seemed to be very new.

Balcony overlooking the main square in Torresmolinos and was lovely to sit out there in the evenings. Apartment was very clean, immaculate actually, and was a pleasure to stay in. Bedroom had a full double bed and was very comfortable, bathroom 1 was ensuite to this room and was very well laid out with large walk in shower. Second bathroom was small but did have an enclosed shower and was great when family, who were also staying locally, came over to visit.

Wifi connection was a bit hit and miss but we got over that and Raul the owner did sort it out when contacted.

There is also a sofa bed in the lounge but as there was only 2 of us it was not used. There is a television in the apartment but no english channels. Also a selection of books which was great when we had completed the books brought out with us.

Apartment had full air conditioning which would be very important in the hight of the summer.

Only negative was that only two large and two small towels were provided. While we did have a lovely washing machine and could launder them daily we did have to purchase additional towels. Could really have done with double the towels in the apartment.

Have recommended this apartment to everyone I talked to about the holiday and really appreciated not having to leave until the evening on the day we left. Thank you Raul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautifully clean
Liked least: noise at the weekends from the bars underneath the apartments. however reduced considerably when windows were closed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek O
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this beautiful apartment last week with my sister who has reduced mobility. Everything was just fantastic , as apartments go this was excellent .The owners take pride in this property. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel Br...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nicely decorated apartment”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It's not easy to find luxury apartments in Torremolinos. This is, without any doubt, one of them. The apartment was brand new and we were actually one of the first guests to stay there:

New kitchen with everything we needed. Have to admit that we didn't cook during our 1 week stay as Torremolinos is packed with good restaurants.

Impressive bathroom, well sized bedroom with a very good mattress.

We were welcomed by the owner who have us a practical guide of things to do and places to eat. We didn't need it as we have been going to Torremolinos for many years already, but it's nice for other guests:

We had 5star stay at this apartment and will definitely go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;