We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
200
186
82
29
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
186
82
29
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach level unforgettable stay lovely adult only hotel pool area hotel lift the beach is great on demand hotel provided plenty room hotel in a great location rooftop bar easy access to beach few niggles bed and breakfast tea and coffee spanish feel on arrival
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay,food was amazing,private loundge on the top of the building with jaccuzzi was the best staff very helpful,friendly,we felt very welcome. If you want couples break, just book a room in this hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ovidija L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Ovidija.
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay.
I am pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and found our staff capable to make your stay enjoyable; it is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback.
Other travellers will really appreciate all the detail provided in your comment.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Fénix Torremolinos soon.
Have a wonderful day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Very quiet hotel, perfect to relax. Friendly staff and very helpful. We could leave our luggage until night on the day of the check-out, and they offered a shower. Nice view on the see, few hundreds meters of the beach. Breakfast is alright with wide variety of food.

Room tip: Sea view is a must
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank damienj7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018


Dear guest,
Many thanks for having taken the time to send your reviews regarding your recent stay on this website. Your opinion is extremely important for us.
We are glad that you enjoyed the stay at your home away from home and that the service received during your recent visit has been memorable.
We look forward to welcoming you very soon at Hotel Fénix Torremolinos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2018

this could be exactly the place you are looking for....
if you like Torremo!!!! hotel lift provide access to town centre street level (short stroll) and one block back from beach (short stroll)
adult only......no wains....kids in other languages
very clean
small but good pool area ....even has 4 poster beds!!!! free jock!!!!and towels removed (if the body that sweated on it decides to try to hold bed with it.... really luv 2 C this..... and then

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ireland262014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018


Dear guest,
Many thanks for having taken the time to send your reviews regarding your recent stay on this website. Your opinion is extremely important for us.
We are glad that you enjoyed the stay at your home away from home and that the service received during your recent visit has been memorable.
We look forward to welcoming you very soon at Hotel Fénix Torremolinos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Unforgettable stay.
Personal charming and professional all, very attentive all at the time of request something.
Room with charm, good cleaning.
Varied food and you can make meals on the terrace with sea views.
We enjoyed in the pool area, spa with massage included super relaxing, solarium ....
Let's go back!
thank you for such an unforgettable stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank Angelaperezmalaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta L, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Fenix Torremolinos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thanks for the fantastic review.
It's excellent you had such an amazing stay with us! We're delighted our team made you feel so welcome and valued during your time in our hotel. We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. That's what we like to see!
We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another stellar experience with you soon! Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews