We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An experience ”

Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 824 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We visited the restaurant based on trip advisor reviews and we weren’t disappointed. The food was delicious and different with the dessert being the highlight of the meal for me. The extremely friendly staff also made it a lovely evening. Definitely worth a visit!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank m_abh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Buenos dias!

Thank you so much for writing a this lovely review and taking time to write one.

We are glad that you liked the restaurant and hope you enjoy your stay in Spain.

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (610)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 610 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This Canadian’s first visit to Spain. My British spouse suggested this restaurant and I’m so glad!! Such a welcoming chilled out relaxing vibe. Lovely experience where they take the time to explain and describe the dishes and how they are prepared. The food is presented beautifully but more importantly tastes amazing. The homemade gin was sinfully good. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Allie750326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Buenos dias!

Thank you so much for this lovely review and for taking time to write one in your holiday!

We are glad that we gave you a nice evening and that you were our guests.

Thanks again and enjoy Spain!!
With love,

Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Just had the most wonderful evening at this restaurant. I would highly recommend the experience, atmosphere and staff.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank christinah4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Hello Christina!

WoW..... thank you very much for this lovely review and taking time to write one.......

Enjoy Spain and who knows..... we will meet again.... somewhere, somehow..... or @ Ibiza!

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time at the Ibiza bar , the food is incredible but it’s the service that makes this place stand out. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. A beautiful little hidden gem of Torremolinos.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank BeeSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Buenos dias!

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and then writing these lovely words!

It's allways nice to hear from our guests that they like our restaurant, more important our staff.
Thay are doing everything to satisfy our guests, and they really like their jobs.
That's what you feel in the restaurant. So..... yes...... I am a Lucky owner to work with this fantastic team.

Enjoy, take care and who knows...... see you somewhere.....or @ Ibiza!

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Lovely food and drinks, we found this by using trip advisor and we were not disappointed. The service was spot on the Lady who served us made our experience so special, she was very friendly.
Try it we enjoyed it

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Buenos dias,

Hello there...... thank you so much for taking time to write a review.
We are very glad you liked it so much. I will let our waitress know!

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing