We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
43
32
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
32
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool toiletries provided studio apartment coat hangers perfect location old town modern rooms great hotel choice at breakfast yogurt breakfast was included stayed here for nights restaurants and bars min walk local supermarket main road bus stop
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

After lots of searching where to stay, I decided on this one, so glad I did. Me my hubby and 16 yr old son went for long bank holiday weekend 4 May. Perfect location for getting about everywhere. A 5 min walk into the old town and another 5 min walk to the beach front where all the shops, bard restaurants are. We hired bikes one day and cycled down to Puerto Banus along the beach front. Fabulous and you can stop at plenty of bars along the way. Staff friendly on the desk and very helpful when asking for information and getting about. The room was lovely, very modern, toiletries stocked up daily, you even got toothbrushes with paste all sealed up on arrival. Only thing I would say is could do with a kettle and some tea/coffee in room but not that this would put me off returning. Breakfast was only continental but very adequate. The croissants were delicious, also cereal, fruit, cold meats, yoghurts etc.
Roof top pool a bonus too, after brekky we would spend couple of hours up here before off out for day/evening. Amazing views. Supermarket across the road for any bits you want for the room, we got drinks water etc as there is a fridge.
Highly recommend as a good base for everywhere, I will definitely recommend and return.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JayneLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

A good hotel within easy reach of the beach and the old town.Nice modern bedrooms with smart bathroom with large shower,balcony and air conditioning.Good choice at breakfast and nice friendly staff.Lovely pool area on the roof with spectacular views.
Two negatives not enough storage for clothes if staying for a few days no shelves in the wardrobes and the only English channel on the TV is Russia Today!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jontonyrotherham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

My first time to Marbella and it didn't disappoint!
My partner chose the Hotel Marbella Inn. What a great choice! From the moment we arrived Rubén on reception was happy, helpful, polite and offered us a free upgrade to a suite. A very clean hotel, roof top pool gave fantastic views of the surrounding areas. The location of hotel was spot on too. Short walk to the beach front or over to Orange Square.
Rubén was on duty on our departure and was again such a happy guy. We will definitely be coming back!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

We booked this hotel for 18 of us away on my daughter's hen weekend.
The staff couldn't do enough for us from making sure that the bride had a suite to making sure we were all on the same floor ( 1st & 3rd) they made our stay memorable & were very friendly... ' Thank you '
Breakfast was included & was continental but tasty & you could have as much you like.
Ate from the snack menu twice & although there was a small choice it was tasty & very good value for money.
Rooms were lovely & clean & modern with maid service every day along with clean towels.
The rooftop pool was nice too with bar service if needed!
I was concerned it would be noisy at night as hotel is near a main road but it was very peaceful & the beds were so comfy!
From a female point of view , having one mirror in the bathroom only was a pain whilst getting ready but not a major moan at all...one on wall in bedroom would of been nice!
Would definitely use this hotel as a base again if in the area.
Thank you for a wonderful three night stay...we had a great time.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank Julie-Lou0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Once you get used to the area this hotel is perfectly located for the old town and the beach!
Lots of restaurants nearby too!
The breakfast is superb lots of choice breads meats spreads and pastries! Staff very friendly the room was very comfortable with an excellent shower!
Can’t fault it for location and facilities have yet to try the pool as it hasn’t stopped raining yet! Home from home lol

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 196KevinT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews