We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Swimming pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Swimming pool area
Outside dining area and Pool bar Rear garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Large Swimming pool area
Outside dining area and Pool bar
Rear garden
Koi and turtle pond
Upstairs sun deck
Many different terrace areas for sun and shade.
Court yard entrance with large utility room just off it.
Large and well equipped kitchen, with 'Aga' style double oven
Large lounge area with real fireplace and aircon/heating
Large dining area with real effect fire and pool table
Good sized double bedrooms.
Good sized twin bedrooms
2 walk in showers
View of the villa from Cabopino Golf Course
2nd view of lounge
Villa from rear gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave E
Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Break ”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have just returned from a lovely break at Villa Fuente Verde celebrating my wife's 60 Birthday. We were a party of 11 adults and 7 children. The Villa was spotless on arrival with a much appreciated welcome pack. Jane met us and was a real diamond explaining everything and even taking us for our first shop. The Villa had everything you need, very spacious and unbelievably equipped. an easy 10 minute walk to the beach and bars.
The communication between Paul and ourselves when booking was superb and his information invaluable.
Can't thank Paul and Jane enough for making my wife's birthday so memorable .
We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely kind words. It was a real pleasure having you there, you were great guests to have and we are glad to be part of Julie's special birthday.
Best wishes.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you, Fred, for sending a lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay, you were perfect guests and thank you for looking after our villa so well.
We look forward to you holidaying with us again.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claire M
Surrey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday villa”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Perfect place for a holiday with family or friends. Lovely gardens with space for everyone. Great location with short walk to restaurants, harbour and beach. Would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you and hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NED926
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Property”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from a cracking two weeks stay with children and grand children. The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need (and more) for a big family holiday. It's in a good location outside Marbella, a few minutes walk to a nice beach (two minutes by car), handy for good supermarkets, restaurants etc. Well maintained (Jane the property manager couldn't have ben nicer or more helpful), clean, nice bathrooms, lovely pool, big garden with shaded areas if you needed them.
Couldn't have been better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you, Norman, for your lovely comments. It is always a pleasure having guests like yourselves and you are most welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
We are all so pleased you had a lovely holiday Lucy and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing