We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
967
434
106
25
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
967
434
106
25
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club koi carp lovely hotel pool area all inclusive package beach front relaxing holiday per day min walk sea view sunbeds euros pepe spain port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2021

I recently visited Marbella on a girls holiday and I can’t fault the hotel in any way shape or form, the room was amazing and the facilities were unreal, the food provided at the beach club and pool side restaurant was also amazing. Only thing I would say is this is more of a couples quiet hotel and not a party hotel but I would definitely recommend and will be returning ☺️

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank J3332CNlaurent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2021

Dear guest,

We are grateful to you for choosing Iberostar for your latest holiday, and for sharing the experience with us.

Your enthusiastic comments about the prime pillars we set in place to ensure amazing holidays for our guests are great to receive. Once again, we thank you for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Iberostar Marbella is nothing short of perfect! The staff were welcoming, polite and friendly from the start. The rooms spectacular with amazing views of the coast. The food was perfect with a wide range of choice.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
Thank Daydream00289384852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear guest,

We are very happy to read that our hotel has lived up to your expectations. We look forward to serving you again to repeat or even surpass this experience.

Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Very accommodating staff. A lovely hotel I wasn’t completely happy with my first room and the staff made every effort to make me happy I was moved and had a very enjoyable Stay. I would definitely come back again

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
Thank dazne2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear guest,

A comment as positive as yours is the best confirmation that we are working in the right direction. Thank you very much on behalf of the whole team. It would be marvellous to see you again one day.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

I stayed at room 135 for my friends wedding it was an amazing day
Food was really nice
All the staff went above and beyond
We really enjoyed it!!!!!
Thank you for making unforgettable, planning to come back next year
Thanks everyoneee!!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunshine20002415953
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Dear guest,

We were delighted to read this positive assessment after your visit at our Iberostar Hotel, please come back again soon.

Kind regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021

Brilliant venue
The rooms are amazing
We loved the place
Breakfast was really nice
Can not wait to come back next year!!!!!!!!!!
We loved it and we will recommend it to our families and friends
Thanks

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank adammQ8418NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, Other at Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021

Dear Adam,

Thank you for sending us your feedback, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Kind Regards,
Quality Manager,
Iberostar Selection Marbella Coral Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews