We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place and great food”
Review of Gastrobar Pikaro

Gastrobar Pikaro
Reserve with
Gastrobar Pikaro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #4 of 1,593 Restaurants in Marbella
Price range: US$11 - US$57
Description: New concept restaurant on the front line of the harbour, with stunning Sea views. Three different menus in line place. From light and healthy breakfast to gastrobar dinner. From fresh grilled wild fishes and modern salads and colourful poke bowls to low temperature-high flavoured dinners on a quite and delicate atmosphere where disconnect from Today's stressful life.
Restaurant details
Description: New concept restaurant on the front line of the harbour, with stunning Sea views. Three different menus in line place. From light and healthy breakfast to gastrobar dinner. From fresh grilled wild fishes and modern salads and colourful poke bowls to low temperature-high flavoured dinners on a quite and delicate atmosphere where disconnect from Today's stressful life.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time here, service is top ten, and the tapas was great. Exelent service on wine selections, and as we where completely full after the great meal we chose the dessert coctail instead of the dessert. One word....fantastic:-)

Thank Hermann Ø
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_pikaro, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gastrobar Pikaro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit to Pikaro Gastrobar. You have to be careful on what to order or you won't be able to make to the desserts in which case dessert cocktails are always a great option.
Hopefully on your next visit you will make to try our lovely desserts.
Kind regards from the Pikaro team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was THE BEST food experience I ever had! Every dish delivered excellent and surprising flavours in abundance. Not to mention the amazing service provided by our waiter. There is nothing bad to say about this place. You can call your self happy if you get the chance to dine here.

Thank KarraSara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_pikaro, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gastrobar Pikaro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad to know you did enjoyed your visit to Pikaro Gastrobar and we hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards from the Pikaro team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

The quality of the food was exellent. The staff and the service was in the high end. If you are in Marbella it is a great place to visit

Thank Lso-dk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_pikaro, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gastrobar Pikaro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the visit. We are delighted to know you did enjoyed your visit. Hopefully we will see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely setting and meal. Very friendly staff who ensure they make the most of your dining experience

Thank Killian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidG15728, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gastrobar Pikaro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you very much for the lovely visit and for taking a minute to leave a comment.
We hope to see you again soon
regards from teh pikaro team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

The food is great and the service is extraordinary! You can even order half-portions. We had a great evening. Highly recommendable!

Thank ChrisWinther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidG15728, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gastrobar Pikaro, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

We are very pleased to see that you really enjoyed your visit.
Cant wait to have you again back soon.
Regards from the pikaro team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gastrobar Pikaro also viewed

Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Gastrobar Pikaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing