We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You won’t want to leave this stunning villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

warrenfla...
Waterford, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You won’t want to leave this stunning villa!”
Reviewed 2 December 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent just over a week in this fabulous villa and did not want to leave. From the generous welcome pack on arrival to the spacious, tastefully decorated rooms and comfortable outdoor space your every need is catered for. It’s within walking distance of the beach, but if that’s not your thing the heated pool is a great place to hang out.

We are a family with 3 kids and the house was just perfect for us. It would comfortably accommodate 2 or 3 families as the bedrooms are well spread out on each floor. A guard fence is provided to close off the pool from young kids when required which was great for peace of mind. A gorgeous barbecue area allowed us to dine at home in the evenings in comfort and then later the kids loved to hang out in the large downstairs cinema room/bar watching movies or playing pool.

The villa has absolutely everything you could expect from a luxury villa and more. There are great bars, restaurants, parks and beaches etc, in nearby San Pedro and Peurto Banus but you could happily spend your entire holiday right here; it is perfectly self contained. Gemma was really friendly and helpful. On one occasion we had to call her as we locked ourselves out; she arrived within 20 minutes to let us in! We would love to visit again as soon as we can.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cashin
laxey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Family Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 30 November 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Seven of us spent a week at this superb villa in September . It’s a short walk from the beach and is really well located on the coast so you only have a short taxi ride to San Pedro , Estepona and Puerto Banus

Lots of great restaurants in the surrounding location and golf courses and a water park if you’re feeling energetic

You can hire a car in San Pedro if you don’t pick one up at the airport .

The house has all the amenities you’d expect of a luxury villa and the heated pool and outside space are excellent and the pool has a safety barrier for toddlers

Great sunbathing and bbq areas

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusanEast...
East Sussex
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa in superb location”
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful week in this luxury villa. Gemma met us on arrival and showed us around, there was a lovely welcome pack waiting for us, which contained more than we have had in any other villa. The rooms are large and all have ensuite bathrooms. There was only 7 of us so we had a floor each which meant we all had our own space but the villa can easily accommodate more people without feeling squashed. The outside area is lovely with plenty of seating for alfresco dining - we used the BBQ and ate outside most nights but there is a nice dining area also inside. The cinema room - WOW - what an amazing space!! We had so much fun here in the evenings using the bar, playing pool and listening to music through the sound system. The location is great, you have to go through a gated barrier with security to access the villa so it felt very safe and secure. We hired a car which was useful for getting to the larger supermarkets and to the sandy beaches. The beach which we found within walking distance to the villa was rocky but the beaches in Puerto Banus and Marbella are really lovely and sandy. We visited Marbella and Puerto Banus most evenings - so many super shops and restaurants! Would highly recommend Picasso's in Puerto Banus - the food is amazing and very reasonable, if you eat between 5-7pm Sun-Fri they offer group discounts of 30%. The villa is very well equipped with everything you could possibly need - there was even inflatables for the pool with a pump! We loved the villa and would definitely return!

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryMeega...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Stunning Villa - best holiday destination in the Marbella”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in April 2016

Stunning villa situated in a great location , one I would recommend for the best holiday stay in the Marbella area - private residential area but only 5 minutes away from places you want to be!!!!!. We booked this villa for my sisters 50th birthday celebration, and we had a ball There was ample space for extended family members - 14 in total. Beautifully laid out authentic Spanish family home ............great living areas and kitchen, relaxing terraces,heated pool,BBQ & outdoor dinning area ......- not to mention the basement cinema , bar & games room meant there was something for everybody - we truly loved this villa.
Spacious bedrooms, equipped with large en suites and black out shutters allowed us to enjoy some well deserved morning sleep ins......take me back!
The area is quiet which is perfect for relaxing around the pool during the day
- Close to Peurto Banus with lovely shops, restaurants and the famous harbour, the walk along the prom was something we enjoyed in the evening sun.
- A short distance from of San Pedro - that offered a greater choice of authentic Spanish restaurants & bars - El Candil restaurant was a favorite of ours, the steaks are to die for.....
All in all a fantastic holiday enjoyed by all family members who would recommend this villa! We look forward to the next family get away and will re book this villa..

Date of stay: April 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
83barbara
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday in Luxurious Villa.”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This luxurious villa is excellently located - a quiet area but only a short walk to the beach and shops and a short drive to Puerto Banus and Marbella. You may find however that you don't want to leave the villa at all during your stay !.We were a group of 10 made up of two families who catch up with each other once or twice a year and this villa was perfect for that. Its Spacious and Private.The children spent most of their time in the heated pool while we relaxed and chatted on the terraces whilst admiring the garden. In the evenings we dined outdoors or in the indoor dining area before retiring to the games/cinema room for a drink from the bar,a film or a competitive game of pool! The bedrooms were all spacious. Ours had a lovely terrace we could walk out on to in the mornings . The villa is beautifully decorated throughout.We will return.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.