We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, very central”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room - Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room - Dining Area
Apartment Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room - Dining Area
Apartment Hall
Bedroom 2
Living Room - Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Ensuite Bathroom
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Street View from Living Room
Building's Patio
Building's Hall
Building's Hall
Building's Entrance
Satelite Image Building Location
Cathedral's Garden
Roman Theatre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nikki M
Erbil, Iraq
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Excellent, very central”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very pleased with everything about this apartment. Very central, tastefully furnished, very helpful hosts who also arranged for a taxi to take us to the bus station when we left. Maria met us with the key and was very welcoming. Will definitely visit again and recommend it to our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
It was a pleasure to be your host, perfect comunication and cooperation, apartment in a perfect shape after your check out...we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPlibrary
Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best location!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of the apartment was perfect! Located in the old city centre, it was close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions such as the cathedral, the Picasso Museum, the waterfront and the alcazaba. We enjoyed having the lrestaurant right across the street and the Moroccan place for peppermint tea and sweets. The apartment was very well appointed, spacious for two couples and quiet at night, as both bedrooms faced an inner courtyard. We loved Malaga, it was a great place to explore and also a good central location to visit other sites such as the Alhambra or the nearby seaside villages. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Thanks for your excellent review...we always try to do our apartment as confortable as possible and we celebrate you enjoyed it!!It was a pleasure to meet you and we will very glad if in the future you choose us again!!Thanks again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff R
Solihull
2 reviews
“Amazing Malaga”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Malaga is a fantastic city to visit - a cross between Seville and Barcelona but better than both.
Apartment is perfectly situated right in the middle of the old town and is imaculately presented.
Maria arranged a taxi from the airport and greeted us on arrival - great service.
No hesitation in recommending the city and the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Brilliant location stylish apartment”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment is in a great location in the middle of the old town within walking distance of a lot of the major attractions. We loved our stay here and booked into Flamenco and also the Russian Ballet at the nearby theatre.
The beds are very comfortable and the flat is quiet and very well furnished
Marie was very helpful and answered all queries very quickly.
We would love to stay again and would bring some DVD's to supplement the news programmes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizzierus...
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional apartment and fantastic location”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We could not have hoped for better. The apartment was lovely, clean and had everything that was needed. Located between the Cathedral and Picasso's Museum, within the large pedestrianised area of the Old Town, it was ideally located for everything we wanted to do - there's a lot to see in Malaga. And because of its location, it was very quiet in the apartment. Maria was a good host and her suggestions for restaurants were very helpful - we tried as many as we could! We'd have no hesitation recommending this apartment to family and friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing