We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, central apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious apartment
Hallways Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Spacious apartment
Hallways
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
TV, UK Satellite, Spanish TDT, ADSL, DVD player
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Books
Entrance
Reading area
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Karen G
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent, central apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My mum and I stayed in this apartment in September and loved it. It's a lovely apartment, with two good sized bedrooms and a fully-functional kitchen. It's really central to great restaurants, the main shopping area and all the main tourist sites.

Adrian (the owner) was fantastic, he's very easy to deal with and provided extra details and instructions for the apartment. He also provided us with recommendations for restaurants, bars and popular tourist sites, which were fantastic.

Mimi (the property manager) was also fantastic, showing us around the apartment and how to work everything and, made it clear he was on hand if there any problems.

If we return to Malaga, we would definitely want to stay in the apartment again.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Karen and her mum were just amazing guests! It was such a pleasure to have them stay in the apartment. All the correspondence back and forth was so helpful prior to the trip. And whilst there, they were just the best guests ever.

I would highly recommend Karen as a guest for anyone renting their property and will gladfully welcome her back to Malaga at any stage! 5 stars!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie D
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A fabulous apartment, centrally located and well-equipped.”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Myself, husband and teenage son have just returned from Malaga and had a wonderful time. We were met by the lovely Mimi who showed us to our apartment and explained how everything worked. It was reassuring to know he was close-by should we need him. The apartment is in a great location with all the sights,shops,sea and restaurants within close proximity. It was a pleasure to stay in such a well-equipped apartment where toilet paper,shower gel,bin bags, cleaning products etc were supplied.........helpful when one is only staying for a few days.The airport was a 15 min taxi journey away meaning this apartment is a great place to stay for a short break. We intend to stay again very shortly and as often as we can. Thank you to Adrian for sending such thorough emails prior to our stay and all the restaurant recommendations. Thank you to Mimi for his attentiveness during our stay. We highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Julie and her family were amazing guests! It was such a pleasure to have them stay in the apartment and I would gladly welcome them back to Malaga. 10/10 for being top guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roni B
Farnham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous mini-break in old town central apartment”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My second stay in this exceptional apartment with all cultural attractions, shops, tapas bars and port-beach within 10 minutes walk. The local contact Angel was wonderful. Very attentive and even sorted out hair dryer crisis. Would thoroughly recommend this apartment. The owner takes great pride in ensuring that clients have a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner pride and care
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2015
For the second time, it was an absolute pleasure to host Roni in my apartment. The group consisted of just 2 people and they left the place absolutely spotless! On top of that, she was just super lovely to deal with and communicated exceptionally well throughout the whole process. I knew the flat would be in good hands and I’ll welcome her back here at any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tab0c
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spotless apartment in great central location in the heart of historic centre”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment offers the best of both worlds- right in the heart of the historic centre of Malaga so close to all the sights but at the same time offering a quiet, peaceful and very comfortable base. Really good shower and comfortable beds so easy to relax in. Went with a friend for a short week at the end of May and had a thoroughly enjoyable break. Weather was superb, tapas was amazing and just wandering around Malaga was a joy! We would definitely rent this apartment again if (or should I say when) we return to Malaga! Thanks to Adrian for a smooth stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic location near everything yet peaceful
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Tracey and her friend were great guests! From the very beginning, communication was really excellent. They are very kind and interesting people. They left the flat very clean and tidy, and took good care of it. I highly recommend them, you can trust them to take good care of your place. I hope to see both again in Malaga!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin S
Farnham, United Kingdom
1 review
“stunning apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We don't normally write reviews but this was one of the most delightful city breaks we have had. Adrian, the owner, went to great lengths to ensure we were welcomed, informed and cared for. the apartment is bright, well loved and beautifully fitted out with a modern kitchen and shower room. we spent four nights there - made the better because it was Semena Santa, the week of parades leading up to Easter. We will certainly return and recommend without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the apartment itself
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Roni and her guests were the most perfect guests and I would welcome them back at any stage to my apartment. They really looked after the apartment as if it was there own, which made me feel very comfortable. A pleasure, 5 star guests! So happy you had a nice trip to Malaga!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing