We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Malaga Tours & Trips by Flamingo
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Malaga Tours & Trips by Flamingo
from US$24.05
More Info
from US$6.01
More Info
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
22
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

I started of doing the walking tour which was a great way to see the city. During the walk I had a chat with the host Emilliano. What a great guy! He also told me about the night life in Malaga and the pub crawl he’s doing. So I decided to join. It’s a great way to meet a lot of new people and the bars that they visit they each have a different atmosphere. Which for me was a big plus on the city tour. I would definitely recommend this.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank brendan2018kan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

You Guys are the best , had a Great time !!

It was a Great experience, I’ll be back definitely :))!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ahmedkB54OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Amazing night out with an incredible team and met a great group of people! Emiliano created a nice social atmosphere and I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in Malaga!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Ross C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Everything about this tour was excellent. This was the first time my friends and I had visited Malaga and Rhis tour was the cherry on top. Emiliano was incredibly attentive host and took us to the best spots in the city. I would definitely do it again, and I highly recommend for others to do the same!

Thank Connector168516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

Best tour so far with Emiliano! Did a lot of other tours but this one was way more fun, high quality and super interesting! 100% recommendation for everyone who wants more than a 0815-offer!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 923nataschaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews