We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Buggy Malaga
from US$358.35
More Info
from US$358.35
More Info
from US$575.27
More Info
from US$267.24
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
68
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
68
2
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021 via mobile

Many thanks for the 3 hour Panorama tour. Everything went smoothly from reservation to execution. It did indeed meet our expectations and had well enough offroad through the hills and valleys.
Best regards,
Team Finland

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank AndyWestFi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuggyInMalaga, Geschäftsführer at Buggy Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Thanks you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Nice trip for an outdoor day, everything was perfect. Great views and nice buggys. Great and friendly tour guide

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 783joepv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuggyInMalaga, Owner at Buggy Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

One of the most exciting experiences I have had in many years. We drove along roads and paths, along the bed of a dry river, through mountains with stunning views of the area. All this expertly guided by Holger. The visit to Comares, one of the most beautiful towns in the Axarquía, was a true delight.
Don't hesitate to come to Axarquía and book a fun and amazing Buggy Tour with Holger.

Date of experience: May 2020
Thank 74eileenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuggyInMalaga, Owner at Buggy Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Not great, to summarise towards the end of the tour the path that the we where going was closed, after that the buggy broke down when we cross from dirt road to a national road leaving us diagonally on a busy road, dangerous very dangerous.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Escape554864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuggyInMalaga, General Manager at Buggy Malaga, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2020

Thank you very much for your review. Unfortunately the tour did not meet your expectation and we regret that.
We actually wanted to give a small bonus and wanted to extend the tour to ride a longer part in the riverbed. Unexpectedly the road was closed off. We will have it checked in the city hall. We just took another way.
The driving skills and experiences are very different. Therefore the buggy broke down due to incorrect operation. We did not blame the customer for this for reasons of goodwill. Luckily this also happened at the end of the tour. But why this should be dangerous on a road with 3-10 cars per hour is not revealed to us. Nevertheless, we wish you a good journey back to Romania.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

I have been with Marbesol for years and have found them extremely friendly and have never had any problems

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Roy4114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews