We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Calle Barranca: A typical tranquil street in Estepona old Town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Calle Barranca: A typical tranquil street in Estepona old Town
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Calle Barranca: A typical tranquil street in Estepona old Town
The master bedroom with en suite bathroom
View of the kitchen from the dining table
The main bathroom - complete with Bath and Shower
View of the small internal patio from the back door (in the Kitchen)
One of the single beds
The twin bedroom
Another single room overlooks the small internal patio.
All rooms are fully equiped with luxorious duvets, sheets and towels.
The comfortable lounge and dining room.
Get ready for a lovely meal of local fresh produce!
Watch the television whilst keeping an eye on the food cooking!
The brand new kitchen has everything you need for a relaxing stay
Enjoy a glass of wine before heading out to the great bars and restaurants minutes from the door!
Fully Equipped Kitchen
The apartment is light and homely
Brand new kitchen and utilities
Travel cot available on request
Relax, feel at home.
Small internal patio - ideal for a pre-dinner drink!
Surrounded by pretty streets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
paulapK38...
Mora la Nova, Spain
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lovely apartment, brought along our 2 year old granddaughter and Tom arranged for a high chair and travel cot to be in place. Lovely and clean large apartment, well equipped with everything we needed. Very central location in Estepona. Really enjoyed our stay

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2016
Thanks Paula, glad you enjoyed your stay! All the best, Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana95
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Located in the heart of Estepona this apartment was perfect for our weekend stay. A very comfortable apartment with very helpful owners. 5mins walk from the beach and conveniently situated near shops, bars and restaurants. We will be back. Thank you Tom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Silly but some kind of shelf or bedside cabinet in the twin room.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma M
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing location, 5* apartment- home from home”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have visited Estepona many times and we are familiar with this beautiful authentic Spanish town. This was however our first trip back with our 4 children! now 15, 12 and 8 year old twins. This apartment is a cut above the rest for many reasons:
1) Central location, within a stones throw of Spanish cafes and Tapa bars, the beautiful sandy beach is a 5 minute flat stroll.
2) The flat was immaculately clean and very professionally presented. The kitchen is well equipped for self catering, (however eating out is so cheap we did not cook) It is light and spacious with a welcome washing machine! Very powerful showers in both bathrooms.
3) Free WIFI (a non brainer with teenagers!)
4) The Hosts Tom and Dayane gave us great tips on eating out and places to visit. They were also kind enough to leave a bottle of water, bread and milk as we had a night flight.

This is an amazing town, with its beautiful windy cobbled streets, each one decorated beautifully with matching flower pots. Children are welcome where ever you go even late at night. My twins took their Heelies ( shoes with wheels) and spent much fun in the evening wheeling about on the lovely marbled sidewalks. We were so impressed with the art work/murals on the buildings, definitely worth a trip to the back of the town to look at this.
Estepona is the place to sample true Spanish culture, it is far from the "Kiss me Quick" brigade. It would give you a clue if I was to say we could not find a shop that sold a bucket and spade! ( Luckily for our 8 year old twins Tom provided one for us in the flat.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Driving a mini bus down the narrow streets!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aislinn L
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous. Minutes from the Beach, Restaurants and Shopping Streets...”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for almost 2 weeks in August/September and I have to say that having visited Estepona a few times this was the best accommodation and location for us.
Situated in the Heart of Estepona old town and only 3-4 minutes walk to the beautiful coastal beaches we could not have asked for more.
The Townhouse is on a quiet lane that leads to the Squares, Shopping Streets and Restaurants therefore within 2 minutes you are right in the middle of it all.
The Townhouse itself would comfortably cater for 6 adults or a family with Children. It is Fresh, Modern, Clean and comfortable kitted with all utensils.
Tom the owner greeted us with a beautiful bottle of wine and left us with his number should we need to contact him for anything.
If you are looking to experience Estepona Old Town and yet it’s is only a 10 minute walk from the Port I would totally recommend Tom’s place.
We will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location and the Townhouse itself was excellent
Liked least: Cant think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jb S
Lens, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$92
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing