We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Apartment Superb - Location Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

127ron
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Apartment Superb - Location Perfect”
Reviewed 27 February 2019 for a stay in December 2018

There is not much more we can add to the previous good reviews on this excelllent apartment except these small additions. The shopping trolley provided, so handy to fill at the nearby Super Mercado situated just a short walk away at the marina and for bringing back the large bottled water. The tall window in the kitchen where you can watch the sunrise while the kettle boiled for a cuppa! The welcome pack which even included a couple of beers in the fridge on arrival was very much appreciated. The lift after our long walks...bliss! Our stay over Christmas and New Year was absolutely great. The balcony was just right to catch the sun and to see the fireworks on the festive nights. We highly recommend this apartment and its location in wonderful Estepona.

Date of stay: December 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2019
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're really happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and that you appreciated the little extras we provided. Estepona is a fabulous location and we hope you will be able to make a return visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeeardl...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Really nice apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great 3 week stay in Balcones Del Mar . It is a well appointed and very comfortable apartment in an excellent location . Many excellent features in the block including a very well maintained garden and pool area + a private parke place. The location is fab . 10 minutes to the port , 10 minutes to the town centre . Estepona goes from strength to strength and the town , the beach , the promenade and the port are all simply brilliant.

We had excellent communication from Diana and Adolfo from the time we booked to the time we departed . I would 100% recommend this apartment and I will definitely be back to a place we love

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donna530
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment was absolutely perfect! It had everything we needed and the views were amazing.

The location was great for the beach and the Port which had some amazing restaurants and bars.

And what made the holiday extra special was we got engaged!

Thanks again. We'll definately be back!

Donna & JP

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your review, and congratulations on your engagement. We hope to see you again, perhaps for your honeymoon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TNP B
1 review
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great top floor apartment with superb views over the coastline in a secure block with allocated underground parking bay (very useful in Estepona).
This apartment had everything anyone could want for a short or longer stay. The complimentary welcome pack and effusive guided tour from Silvia was so lovely (especially after a long journey).
The apartment is classily decorated and furnished with a bright airy feel making it a real home for our month long stay.
Would highly recommend for anybody wanting a stay in Estepona.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbaraJ1...
1 review
“Lovely apartment in good location.”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment was just as the photographs showed. The only disappointment was there was no English TV.
I hope to return again next year.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay. UK TV is available if requested beforehand, so just let us know next time!
Best wishes, Diana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.