We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“had a nice few days at this apartment, a nice...”
other travellers have booked this property
Communal pool with views of the mountains.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal pool with views of the mountains.
Communal pool Large garden patio area - ideal for sunbathing with sun all day.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Communal pool with views of the mountains.
Communal pool
Large garden patio area - ideal for sunbathing with sun all day.
View from upper terrace
Stunning view over golf course down to the sea from garden terrace.
Hacienda Casares Urbanisation
Service road to apartment
Outside shaded upper terrace. Dining table for 6 people.
Shaded seating area near pool.
Local beach. Perfect for sunbathing and relaxing.
Duquesa Marina only 5-10 minutes drive away with many bars and restaurants.
View from upper terrace up towards hills behind.
Beach by Duquesa marina
Garden terrace sun trap with sun loungers.
Sabinillas. Local Spanish village with bars and restaurants. Many festivals celebrated locally.
Fully equipt Kitchen leading to utility room with secure storage for golf clubs etc.
Inside dining area
Master bedroom with wardrobe, bedside cabinets and en suite.
En suite bathroom
Second bedroom with wardrobe, dressing table and bedside cabinet.
Casares Town with stunning views. 20 minutes drive up the Casares Road.
Estepona Old Town.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KellieB26
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“had a nice few days at this apartment, a nice place out of the hustle of the town”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I had a nice few days here, away from the town centre, yet only 5 mins drive to the shops and beach. Nice views of golf course and mountain.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda R
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect getaway - tranquility at its best”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013

I stayed here with my sister, my mum and myself for a week in April. we flew to Malaga and took the scenic drive along the coast road - beautiful views and very easy to navigate!

On arriving at the apartment we were greatly relieved and instantly all knew we had made the right decision.
The apartment is very secure (which was one of my mums fears) and very clean. The apartment is equipped with all that we needed and more and the apartment is dressed beautifully!
The views from the outside patio area are breathtaking and very peaceful - if your after relaxation you will definitely get it with this property - we would all regularly take a siesta in the sun after a day out!

We wanted a chilled, relaxing holiday but still close enough to all the local amenities (which we were). We all loved Duquesa and sabinillas which are the 2 closest towns to the apartment! Duquesa is a beautiful port with restaurants and bars and sabinillas is along the beach front with beach bars, bars, restaurants and shops.
All the people we met were very pleasant and helpful seen as this is not a "tourist area" as such and is no way over run with high rise buildings etc.

We also went to Casares (short drive 10 mins) which is a beautiful town built in a valley with a church at the top where you can see vultures circling on the thermals amongst the stunning views.
Estepona is also a beautiful town to visit (a short drive 5 mins) where you have multiple shops, restaurants, bars etc along with a beautiful church and narrow lanes all beautifully kept. You have this side of estepona which is along the beach front and also the marina which you would come across first when driving in from the apartment.

One of my favourite places I visited was Gibraltar (bit of a fan of monkeys) a must see and very easy to get to.
Again lots of things to see and do (lots of history) If you have never been I would recommend parking out side Gibraltar and walking in as if a plane lands your stuck for quite a while.

A car is definitely essential - honestly this was something that put me off (not one for driving on the other side) but I was surprised at how easy it actually was and this meant we could go and see all the beautiful places at our leisure.

If golf is your soft spot then it's on your door step - none of us tried the course (not being golfers) but its there if you are - my only comment on it can be that's its very green!!!!!!

We only went for 5 days and on returning home we all felt so relaxed and agreed it was a place we would definitely go again as it was one of my best holidays yet.

If you looking for relaxation, un spoilt beautiful views, local towns (there are bigger places such as Marbella etc up the coastal road), beautifully furnished apartment, peace and quiet, golf on your door step, plenty of eateries and drinking holes (without the hussle and bussle of a resort) beach, ports and general comfort I would recommend anyone to try this - tranquility at its best.

We will definitely visit again!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Dear Isabel
Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it. Really glad you had a lovely relaxing holiday and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best wishes
Sue and Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
burgosfm
Cordoba, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and would be happy for you to stay again.
Sue Coles. Co-owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bernardma...
Vienne, France
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la piscine de la résidence
Liked least: les terrasses alentours laissées à l'abandon avec des odeurs de crottes de chien !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing