We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect winter holidays”
other traveller has booked this property
One of the 8 pools with chiringuito pool bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the 8 pools with chiringuito pool bar
One of the 8 private pools on the complex Living area with doors leading to front garden and terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
One of the 8 pools with chiringuito pool bar
One of the 8 private pools on the complex
Living area with doors leading to front garden and terrace
View of living & dining area from front garden terrace
Dining Area
Kitchen Area
Master Bedroom with double doors leading to rear garden
Bathroom
Rear garden with terrace
Front garden with terrace
Mini golf course and driving range on the complex
Puerto Banus & view of Sierra Blanca
Estepona Marina
Estepona Marina
Estepona Paseo
Local Cristo Beach with view of Gibraltar
Albayt Country Club Restaurant & Bar Area
Children's play area on the complex
Albayt Country Club and Spa
Albayt Country Club Reception Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Amaya C
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect winter holidays”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We have spent an unforgettable week in this apartment. It has everything we could need: chimney, heating, flat screen television with spanish channels, a completely equipped kitchen, wifi, very comfortable beds and a wide lounge with relaxing sofas. By car and in a few minutes you can find supermarkets, restaurants and Sabinillas's magnificent beach. There are also other beautiful localities in 15/20 minutes. Even we went to Gibraltar because it is only 30 minutes by car. We could not enjoy both gardens (forward and back) and the swimming pool due to low season and cold weather.n
The owner, Greg, is a charming person who lives in the same complex and it's always at your disposal if you need anything.
Thanks Greg for letting us stay in your apartment during these days.
CR7 the best.
Hala Madrid !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All services
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brooke107
Spain
1 review
“Would recommend this apartment very nice and very good value for money”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Had a great stay apartment felt very homely and the owners were very helpful. Nice urbanization and with a spa and restraint within walking distance if didn't want to drive

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hedgehog3...
Hexham
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great apartment in the quieter end of Costa Del Sol”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great value apartment rental. The apartment is very comfortable with all essentials provided for and some extra nice touches. Air conditioning was welcome during the hot days. Fast wifi which was free, Well equipped kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine, and attractive private gardens at the front and rear. Icing on the cake would have been sun beds instead of just chairs, but not a big issue. The complex is large but not crowded even in August and there was always plenty of room by the many pools. Our favourite pool had a bar too, and was a nice place to hang out. The apartment is on the Albayt complex a few kms from Estepona but in a much quieter location. The sea front is just a few minutes walk, but to get around you really need a car. We picked up a hire car at Malaga Airport which is less than an hour away, and this way you can easily get out and about. The apt has its own underground car park, which was great not worrying about where to park. De Quesa is a few kms to the west with some great restaurants, but for us we enjoyed driving up to the white villages in the mountains - 20 minutes and you have the most stunning views in Spain. We even drove up to Seville which is only a couple of hours up the motorway. Gibraltar is less than an hour away too, though we didn't go there. The driving is easy. Without a car I think you'd struggle to get about, though we did meet an elderly couple who were going all over the place by bus, so it can be done. All in all , we had a very relaxing time here and I would recommend it. Greg, who owns the apartment, (and his son who met us on arrival) is very friendly and I got the feeling he'd sort out any problems if there were any .I've given this 5 stars because it really is fantastic value and (with a car) gives great access to everything the region has to offer. It is in the less developed end though, and if you want to be in the middle of the action (and noise etc) it might not suit you. We liked it a lot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, value, wifi good poold, airconditioning.
Liked least: No sunbeds
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L0veSpain
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Lovely apartment in very nice estate”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment is really nice and clean with mountain view.
Swimming pools are clean. Pool bar serves good mojito:)
The owner Greg is very helpful. If you looking for second or bigger apartment just ask. He can found what you need. I recommend.
Thanks Greg
Beata

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Hi Beata,

Just wanted to say thank you for your review of your recent stay in our apartment, we do hope you decide to return again in the future, if so please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards

Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul D
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here in Aug 2013 with our teenage children The accommodation was very clean, spacious and the best we have rented in at this price point. The owner Greg, was friendly, helpful (before and during our stay) and always on hand. We really enjoyed it here and would definitely come back again if visiting the area. For info... we would highly recommend car hire so as not to miss out on some great beaches and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2013
Hi Paul, Haxel,

Thankyou for your nice review of your stay in our apartment, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay & hope to see you agin in the future if you decide to return to Estepona. Many Thanks Kind Regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing