We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool airy apartment with stunning roof terraces”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cathyb65
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cool airy apartment with stunning roof terraces”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We spent a glorious week in Daniel’s bright airy and well-equipped top floor apartment. The highlight has to be dining and enjoying a drink on the spacious private roof terrace with a 360 view of the old town. One of the most relaxing holidays. Will definitely book this again next time we visit Cádiz.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2018
Thank you for your good comments, I keep improving little by little in everything I can. I have currently painted and redecorated the attic so you can continue enjoying when you return. I will be happy to see you again.
a hug.
Daniel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you for your good opinion, I always try to improve the penthouse for the enjoyment of travelers. thank you also for taking care of it as your home and I hope to receive you again in the future if you feel like returning to my attic.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gdrew89
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, with amazing views from the two terraces”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Amazingly central location in the historic old city. Everywhere is easily accessible and easily walkable - tapas bars, cafes, restaurants, shops, Museum, central food market and lovely caletta beach. The views from the two terraces are stunning. The apartment is lovely, with everything provided from washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, proper cooker and hob, fridge/freezer down to washing up liquid and toilet paper. It is beautifully decorated and furnished with lovely textiles and paintings. Last, but definitely not least, Daniel is the perfect host and so welcoming - being a native of Cadiz he knows all the best places to go and things to do. He responds very quickly if you need to ask him anything. We loved our ten days in Cadiz at this great apartment, and will be back. Come and stay here, you will be so pleased you did.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for your opinion and for being so communicative. I would love to return to my house. Greetings Daniel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odette165
Europe
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment with amazing views!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fabulous location right in the heart of the old town. Bars and restaurants all around. Amazing views from the balconies

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thank you for your opinion, for being so communicative and pleasant. I hope to welcome you back to my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
2 reviews
“A real taste of Cadiz......”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A comfortable town house, well equipped; situated in a quiet residential quarter of this vibrant city with so much to explore and enjoy. The joy of a fourth floor location (lift provided) offering magnificent views and sunny roof terrace. Great local restaurants and bars enabling us to enjoy the true Andulsian experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thanks to you for being so kind and communicative, I'm glad you enjoyed my attic and Cadiz. I hope to meet you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing