We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JohnFalki...
Falkirk
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Couldn't have asked for more from this holiday stay. The apartment is beautifully fitted out, in fact my wife said she could easily have moved in. Spotlessly clean with everything you could need provided. Welcome was excellent and when we did have a small problem on our first night, Gareth and his agent Sergio couldn't have done more to help.
Their advice on eating places was great and we had some first class meals on the back of it.
Cadiz is a great city with the apartment right in the heart of the old town. Couldn't have been better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for your review!

We were delighted to host you, in fact you're both an absolute pleasure as guests and we only hope you return to Cadiz again in the future.

Best wishes to you both, and here's to many more amazing trips yet!

Gareth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frenchi70...
Derbyshire
Level 6 Contributor
387 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Wow, just wow! ”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this incredible apartment as the photos just sold it to us. When we arrived the apartment looked exactly like the photos.
It’s the little touches that make this apartment so special. The shower is superb and the waterfall tap is divine. The bed is super comfortable and the living spaces are light and spacious.
The apartment is in such a fantastic location. There are cafes and shops on the same street. Everything is within walking distance.
Gareth was a fantastic host. Every question we had about Cadiz he was able to answer.
Would definitely recommend No 14.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2018
Hi Melody

Thanks for the fantastic review!

We're so glad you had a smashing time here in Cadiz and I hope we're able to welcome you back to this beautiful city again.

Gareth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliedian...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sumptuous space”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

A beautiful apartment in a fab location- especially for a shopaholic like me. Situated on one of the main streets you are at the heart of the city. Numerous bars, patisseries and restaurants nearby .. and did I mention the shops. Although the apartment is that nice you will be reluctant to leave to go exploring ... my only criticism was that I didn’t stay long enough so will be going back in March

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review.

We're delighted you had such a good time here in Cadiz and already have another bottle of something sparkling waiting for you upon your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmandaM21...
1 review
“Luxury, comfort, excellent location ”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed in this newly converted luxury apartment and it was everything we hoped it would be. Champagne on arrival, stocked bathroom, comfortable bed and excellent central location. It’s obvious the owners want their guests to have a wonderful stay in Cádiz and they didn’t disappoint. Thoroughly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review! We aim to ensure we make each guest's holiday special and we would welcome you back again to make your second stay with us even more special!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gallerand...
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de passer en revue votre séjour parmi nous au n ° 14 de Cadix.

Il est très réconfortant de lire vos commentaires et d’entendre que vous avez passé un séjour aussi fabuleux ici à Cadix!

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié d'avoir l'honneur de vous accueillir tous les deux et espérons que ce n'est pas la dernière fois que nous pourrons vous rendre service.

Donc, jusqu'à la prochaine fois, nous vous souhaitons à tous deux beaucoup plus de journaux agréables.

Je vous remercie

Gareth et Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing