We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Quiet, green and near to tram stop, 10 minuts to city centre, very nice and helpful owner, no problem with finding place to parking car around on the street; nice old but renovated buildings in surrounding; refridgerator in the room

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalia k k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed in a 4-bedroom suite. It had two rooms with 2 beds each and a bathroom. The location is nice and quiet. There is a small playground right next to the building. The owner is very helpful and speaks English. We will definitely stay there next time we visit Leipzig.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inna_lamesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

I can only join the previous recommenders in saying that this is a great place to stay while in Leipzig. The owner is very welcoming and friendly, happily helps with anything you need. The location is quiet and only a few minutes tram ride from the city center and central train station. The rooms are clean, pleasant and comfortable. I really enjoyed staying there and would certainly come back next time I am in Leipzig. A great choice and a great value.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Very good value for money. The Pension's manager is very friendly and service-oriented. The room and bathroom are very well arranged. The area is quiet, which helps when wishing for a good rest. Conveniently located near a Tram stop, from where you can get to the city center in about 10 minutes. I enjoyed my stay and can totally recommend it to anyone traveling to Leipzig.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hprog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011

A really quiet place. A little park and a lot of secure places to park the car in front of the house (a few car ports are also in the backyard of the hotel). The rooms are bright and very tidy, with high walls and large windows. Though entirely renovated the rooms kept their charming from the times the house was built. The interior is simple but selected tastefully and makes your staying comfortable. Moreover, the offered breakfast with various different kind of food is a good starter for the day.
The host is a very friendly, easy-going and service oriented young man, who not only takes care for your staying but also gives you recommendations for the places to visit and to eat.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Werner G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews