We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:15 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Well designed exit-rooms in the city center

I have now escaped from two of the three rooms available for the moment, both times with a bunch of... read more

Reviewed 31 May 2016
Julia F
,
Dresden, Germany
Great experience

We was her with a couple of friends and we did two rooms... Everything was just great. The best was... read more

Reviewed 20 May 2016
Tom K
,
Barcelona, Spain
Read all 370 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dresden
from US$13.89
More Info
from US$13.31
More Info
from US$90.25
More Info
from US$10.41
More Info
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
337
27
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
27
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

OMG! Adventure rooms is so much fun. Have been there last week with a couple of friends. We were five people and did the "Freundschaft Room". And YES we did make it out of there. This literally was an adventure and one of the best attractions I've ever participated in. Will difinitely go back and do the other two.!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We have been there an hour ago in the "Freundschaft" room and it was simply fantastic. We got out like 50secs before the countdown was due with a stunning euphoric feeling. Price/value relation is totally fine and time is worth the reasonable price. Bring some extra time for discussing the adventure afterwards by a cool good Augustiner Bier. Highest recomnendations!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank kratediggah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

One of the best European escape rooms  that we did. Riddles are really well organised, logical, entertaining and above all - diverse and creative! They require fast thinking and connecting facts, I wouldn't call them complicated, but you will spend some precious minutes cracking them :)

I would recommend a group of 4 though, was a bit too much for just the 2 of us. English introduction, hints etc are  available so no fear for non-German speaking people. The staff is really nice and friendly, they seem to really like their jobs, which makes the experience even better :D

We will definitely visit again when we are again in Dresden!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Martyna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

Best to come by public transportation or by taxi - good to be informed where the location is.
We were a little hesitating at start what will expect us - we booked room "Friendship". The wriggles become harder after room 1 and you need to quiz yourself through more than 1 (((-: team spirit is requeste
d and it was great to see the kids engaging that much fighting against the time.

This was a GREAT experience and we can highly recommend it to families w children (above 8-9 I would say?). Teambuilding: definitely YES.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank CKMS_Oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016

Good luck we could pick a time slot during the week very short term and played the Swiss original game. Although we finished like 10 minutes earlier we had a great time and I was surprised that even after we had already done a few other exit games, this one still was a completely new experience. Also the staff was very friendly and could introduce us to the rules in a very good English.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews