We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Unexplored jewel in Dresden

This fountain is definitely one of the lesser known and unexplored landmarks in Dresden. The reason... read more

Reviewed 3 May 2018
Robin v
via mobile
Keramikbrunnen

We went to the Keramikbrunnen and it was an incredible experience. As opposed to some other useless... read more

Reviewed 15 April 2018
Asad H
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dresden
from US$10.40
More Info
from US$13.90
More Info
from US$185.40
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We went to the Keramikbrunnen and it was an incredible experience. As opposed to some other useless reviews, we will now describe the feeling at the location. When approaching the location, scents and a mood, reminding one of a youthful summer afternoon in grandmothers garden.
Feelings of safeness and love can be felt all around here and reminiscence will overtake the moment.
In short an amazing experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Asad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

The greatest thing in Dresden. We really do not understand why this is so low visited as we think that it is the most beautiful statue we have ever seen in my life. You should definitely visit this.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Elsa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We visited the Keramikbrunnen during a studytrip to Dresden, Leipzig and Prague. It was quite the experience

Date of experience: April 2018
5  Thank Florian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews