We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A soft landing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kassel, Hesse

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sleepless...
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A soft landing”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We booked this flat as our first "home" when we moved to Germany from the United States. The location was absolutely ideal, close to grocery stores, cafes, and an 11 minute walk to work. Well-appointed, we had everything we needed to fully live and work during our transition.

When our household goods arrived from the US, a full month early, Anna and Ingrid were beyond helpful, writing a letter on our behalf to cut through the beaurocrasies so that we could receive our household goods.

This flat was absolutely ideal. I recommend it most highly and without reservation. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we hope you enjoy your new home :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katrinrip...
Erlangen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago for a stay in September 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
svens0m
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, wir würden uns über einen erneuten Besuch sehr freuen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S0lau
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, wir würden uns über einen erneuten Besuch sehr freuen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanna L
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung, wir würden uns über einen erneuten Besuch sehr freuen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing