We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
ZenHotels.com
US$72
View deal
Hotels.comUS$74
Booking.comUS$74
Trip.comUS$74
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,193)
Filter reviews
2,193 results
Traveller rating
434
1,094
519
97
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
434
1,094
519
97
49
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,193 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2021

For a big city in Germany close to the main train station, this hotel is cheap. The room was clean and offered everything you need. The staff was friendly and the breakfast good. The only downside: the bathroom was very very tight. But that's the "price" you have to "pay" if you want a room at such a low price in this area.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tobias F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

The Hotel is situated next to the Westhafen Tower and is easy to find when walking from Frankfurt Central Station. In our welcoming mail it was stated that we didn't have to pay more but was nevertheless charged 12 euro. Our mail did also state that we would have a riverview - but that was difficult to find. The room was however fine - and as we only should sleep there we didn't ask in the reception to change the room

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Inger Staahl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2020

I choose this hotel, because it was located close to my destination. I had a room with a nice view over the river. The bed was very poor, the linen very nice though. Very small bathroom where the water somehow gets out on the floor. The towels were nice. I stayed for two nights, the bin wasn’t even emptied. The Air conditioning was so loud that it’s not easy to sleep while it’s on. The two girls in the reception was very helpful and spoke English very well.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Korsbeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2020

Stay period: Three nights, Business. Stopover.
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing in particular.

Roughly an 8 to 10 min walk from the train station, which looked like forever with luggage. The hotel overlooks the river. Check-in was a breeze, had requested for a room facing the water.

Room was decent in size with a large tv. The bed was quite comfortable, bathroom was a tad small. Wonderful breakfast, gave a lazy start to the weekend with some delightful Croissants & Coffee.

The hotels has a small bar area, which served decent pizza and drinks.

The biggest draw for me was the walkable distance from the riverfront where most of the weekend was spent.

Be a tad careful while roaming the areas close to the train station in the evening.

Will stay again during the next stopover.

Best Wishes to the Management & Staff of IBIS Frankfurt Centrum.

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the waterfront.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yalamarty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews