We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
544
519
141
50
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
519
141
50
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friedrichstrasse station great location free bottle free wifi comfort room brandenburg gate within walking distance museum island recommend this hotel minute walk modern hotel spree river storage space bigger room bars and restaurants flat screen tv nice bar
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Great location, cheerful staff and very good breakfast. Hotel staff is very helpful. Rooms are comfortable, might be a little bit small but I am sure there are bigger options too. Would recommend to the travellers visit Berlin.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Sema G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea2014670, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Sema G, Thank you very much for telling us more about your experiences at our Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Our team and I are looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Mandy Hoffmann, Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel with a group of business people and we liked the hotel quiet a lot. Although the rooms are very small, they were clean and comfortable. They serve great full breakfast in the mornings and the location of the hotel is awesome. It is near the subway, near many restaurants and the Spree river. Will be back for another stay soon!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ProudlyNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea2014670, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear ProudlyNA,
Thank you very much for choosing our Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte . We appreciate your positive review about our hotel and service performances. I am happy to read that we met your expectations and you went back home with positive memories about your stay. My team and I are looking forward to welcome you back soon and wish you all the best.
Kind regards,
A.Bauer/General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. location is fabulous, across the bridge from the Friedrichstadt train station, about a 5 minute walk. Lots of restaurants nearby and a grocery in the train station.
Clean room. Small ! fridge. Kettle.
Beds are comfortable but perhaps better pillows. I kept meaning to ask if they had feather but never got to it.
Our room overlooked a courtyard so was quiet when we opened the window.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 13margm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea2014670, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear 13margm, Thank you very much for choosing our Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte and for telling us more about your impressions. We are pleased to hear that we completely met your expectations. Our team and I would like to be your host again soon and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Mandy Hoffmann, Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Stayed at this hotel for 3 days recently and overall very impressed. Hotel is located less than 5 mins walk from a main train station and its also very close to various bars, restaurants and shops.

We upgraded to an executive room as there were 2 adults and a 12 yr old and it was very spacious, plenty of room. 3rd bed was a fold down bed.

We did have a slight issue with our booking as the hotel only thought there were 2 of us but this was the fault of booking.com and it wasnt an issue for the hotel because we had a bigger room.

Breakfast was okay altho probably more geared towards German tourists in my opinion rather than international. The selection on offer was adequate but perhaps not as extensive as i imagined for the price.

Convenient location for all of the tourist sites.

Definitely wouldnt hesitate in staying in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John5013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea2014670, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear John5013,

Thank you very much for taking time to evaluate our Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte. With pleasure I shared your feedback with our entire team and we are happy to hear that you would stay with us again. Our team and I wish you all the best and are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Mandy Hoffmann, Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel and staf are perfect, and hotel locate in the best place near everything, resturant near lake, train station , deutsch parleman , berlin gate, embassy for most of immportant country, cruise in lake,... i'm so hAppy that i choose this hotel in Berlin.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sheyda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea2014670, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Sheyda V, Thank you very much for your motivating feedback about our Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and that we met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next stay and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Mandy Hoffmann, Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews