We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,848)
Filter reviews
2,848 results
Traveller rating
1,443
1,117
218
46
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,443
1,117
218
46
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large supermarket u bahn station central atrium very nice hotel the ground floor tegel airport parking garage nice room close to the hotel reception area the air conditioning reception desk public transport per day breakfast buffet birkenstrasse arema
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 2,848 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The hotel is conveniently located in the same building with a shopping mall. I booked a single room but the bed was large enough and very comfortable. The room was lovely decorated and all the furniture was very nice. They offer tea/coffee facilities in the room. The breakfast was very good with enough meal options for everyone. The reception staff is polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Emilia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Emilia,

Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your time to write this friendly review.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

All the best -
your Mercure MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Everything was fine, from the check-in procedure to the room and hotel amenities! What it really got me carried away was the fact of the freshly squeezed orange juice in the breakfast. This thing gives the extra credit to the hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophocles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Sophocles,

thank you very much for your feedback.

Great that you enjoyed the start in the morning with our buffet and the vitamin bomb :-)

We are happy, to welcome you back.
All the best -
your Mercure MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

First I step into the reception desk Carlos Infantes already impressed me with his big welcome smile, he is very nice, helpful in every which way, even help me to check in, getting the boarding passes for our next flight. He is the best, overall it’s the best experience here at Mercury MOA Berlin

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Scenic308630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your comments, regrding your stay at our MOA Hotel.
I'll forward your very nice praise to my co worker Carlos.

Thank you so much, This is a great motivation.

Best wishes -
your Mercure MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Modern and clean hotel with spacious rooms, hotel staff were very friendly.

I would avoid room 739 though as the main door to the lifts is immediately outside the room and has a tendency to slam shut each time it’s used (a lot!) - not great for those Sunday morning lie ins!

Other than that we had a pleasant stay and would recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexander P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Alexander,

thank you for your honest feedback.

Sorry, that you didn't enjoyed the room because of the location next to the lift.

We would be happy to reserve you a room which fits your wishes and needs the next time.
Please inform us when you book the next stay with us and we reserve you a nice quite room.

All the best -
your Mercure MOA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The staff was nice, room was great. Very clean, staff cleaned it every night. It was also very cleaned every day. Bath room was very well cleaned. I like that a lot!

View from the room was great, it was very quiet at night. And the fitness room was right accross from my room. Also really nice!

The only thing was that it was very warm, and there was no air conditioning. That would have been a great add on to the room!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esta451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapeauHotels, Leiter Front Office at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear esta451,

Thank you very much for your stay at our Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

All our rooms are equipped with an air conditioning. Maybe it was switched off and you did not see the switch to turn it on?

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards from Berlin

Sebastian Brill
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews