We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,922)
Filter reviews
2,922 results
Traveller rating
1,936
854
98
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,936
854
98
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk washing machine and dryer the main train station the natural history museum separate bedroom pool and sauna reichstag and brandenburg gate home from home full kitchen well equipped kitchen self catering small kitchenette living area within walking distance free wifi sofa bed great facilities
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 2,922 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Very nice hotel with high lvl of service. That said, The beds were hard as stone and a bad night sleep can ruin a lot for a hotel that otherwise was a very nice experience. Very nice morning buffet but late sleepers would miss out on bacon, fresh fruit since the buffet was not replentished with that the last 1 1/2 of the breakfeast period.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Worldtravelser123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Worldtravelser123,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positve comment on Tripadvisor.
Your comments are greatly appreciated and the team thanks you for the kind gesture.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Adina Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof the next time your visit brings you back to Berlin.

Best regards,

Felix Krech & Team
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

We stayed at this hotel during December, as we wanted to visit the German Christmas Markets. We were warmly welcomed when we arrived at the hotel after a bad journey... Our phone was stolen from the train station in Germany, which was a nightmare. The receptionist gave us the wifi password for the first day so we could contact our phone company, this was a lovely touch.

The room was lovely, very stylish and clean. We used the pool a couple of times which was lovely.

We enjoyed a few cocktails in the bar one evening but we didn't eat here, although the menu looked lovely. This is a very central location which makes it easier to get around.

If I was to visit Berlin again, I wouldn't even look for another hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charl0tteP94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Charl0tteP94,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positve comment on Tripadvisor.
Your comments are greatly appreciated and the team thanks you for the kind gesture.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Adina Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof the next time your visit brings you back to Berlin.

Best regards,

Felix Krech & Team
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Really close to central station, which was great when we got into Berlin late on Sunday. The rooms have everything you could ask for, and an excellent price too.

Breakfast buffet was excellent, and constantly restocked so that everything was fresh. Meats, cheeses, pastries, fruit and hot options too.

20 minute (steady paced) walk to Brandenburg Tor, around 40 minutes to Checkpoint charlie, not miles away but not as close as other reviewers have said. Transport links seem to be good, although we chose to walk around the city.

I would definitely recommend to others, and wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natasha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear tasha_xo,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positve comment on Tripadvisor.
Your comments are greatly appreciated and the team thanks you for the kind gesture.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Adina Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof the next time your visit brings you back to Berlin.

Best regards,

Felix Krech & Team
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

The hotel is fantastic. It is stylish and clean, the rooms are really quiet, complete and comfortable, the personnel is very kind, and the set of offered services is wide. A right choice for a perfect stay.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Lisardo P,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a positve comment on Tripadvisor.
Your comments are greatly appreciated and the team thanks you for the kind gesture.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Adina Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof the next time your visit brings you back to Berlin.

Best regards,

Felix Krech & Team
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Just returned from a five night studio stay.couldn't have asked for any better.hotel was spotless and staff were of equal quality.constance on reception always had a smile and managed to answer our never ending questions.room had everything we needed,the pool area and sauna were immaculate.breakfast was tasty with a wide range of food.the experience was made more pleasurable by awsam the waiter who catered for our every need.only gripe would be no free wi fi in room.this would help to plan out your day better.the location of the hotel was also spot on as the central station is only a ten minute walk.

Room Tip: room 216 was very quiet
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerthSaintee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear PerthSaintee,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind feedback of your recent stay. Our central location is a great base for exploring all Berlin has to offer. It was great to read that the apartment and our food and staff made a lasting impression on you.

The team and I look forward to welcome you again during your next stay in Berlin.

Best regards,

Felix Krech & Team
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews