We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great for team events

The most fun game ever. We had a great time with our team. Nice challenges. We enjoyed it so much... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
_B3090HK
,
Istanbul, Turkey
via mobile
Cool team building activity!

My teammates and I are having lots of fun as urban challengers in Berlin! Totally recommended... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
singintime
,
Berlin, Germany
via mobile
Read all 86 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Berlin
from US$27.58
More Info
from US$21.22
More Info
from US$26.52
More Info
from US$13.77
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
74
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
12
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building lots of fun super fun fun team scavenger hunt nice tour challenges kreuzberg interactive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Great fun! Our team is enjoying the challenges and we're having a great time! Kinda weird they made this a challenge in the app just to get points...

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank jimbJ4296QX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Great way to explore and experience local culture. And of course get some steps in in the process. Fun!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank baukevreeswijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

The most fun you can have with your clothes on. We did the urban challenge in Bansko Bulgaria and had a blast

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank loganbW8628QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Cool team building activity in Berlin. A chance to problem solve, be creative, silly and wander around the city to complete challenges.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank KennethH782
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

Great for team building purposes, fun tasks, especially interesting for non-Berliners :) So nice to discover what a Späti is!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank olgasH664LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews