We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
9
39
40
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
39
40
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main train station convenient location basic hotel rooms are clean noise city
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

The rooms smells like dead fish. After we told the staff about it. They said they could' smell anything.
Unless can't taste and smell anything I would' believe it. Worst hotel ever. I rather sleep on the street.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

ok service when incheck. Room ok,,large . internet ok,,but not 100%.

Very mutch noise from trafic ,,since windows need to be open ,,becouse of the temp and weather outside.

Did not bay breakfast,,its an exstra carge .

Will not stay here again and will not advice others to stay here.

One + is that the hotel is close to bahnhof.!

Room Tip: akffor room backside the hotel not in front!!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ivar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Pros-
-Room very clean and tidy
-Location very close to train
-Very nice breakfast
-Very helpful and friendly staff
-Good wifi
-Very quiet when windows closed

Cons-
-I stayed in summer at 30C. No AC in hotel.

Would I stay here again? Yes, but not mid-summer.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank monkeyneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

I have been staying in this hotel whenever in Wuerzburg since about 1990.
Rooms are clean, the staff is efficient and friendly. Hotel rates are reasonable. Breakfast is EUR5 and worth the money. It's located directly across from the main train station. For those departing from Frankfurt airport, this is the place to stay, as it takes only about 1hr and 20min to get to the Airport Long Distance Station.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hans J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The Hotel was clean and tidy and was great for our requirements for the lads trip for our weekend of football in Germany. This was one night stay where we also visited the old town taking in the old bar atmosphere.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews