We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”
Review of Henry's

Henry's
Ranked #160 of 574 Restaurants in Augsburg
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Innenstadt - St. Ulrich-Dom
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

That’s the only place I’ve seen them serve breakfast like a buffet, and wow a lot!! too much but finished all of it. My first time there and what a pleasant service, completely unexpected and in best German fashion, we ended our breakfast with a nice cold beer.
I just love this place.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Nelly_Nzisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Service is very slow, they have an English menu. Amazing cappuccino and apple strudel is a must. Latte needs to be abit strong

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ghadeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Good selection on the menu, reasonable prices, but oh dear, the service is very slow!! Yes, the place was busy but the people around us had all finished their meals. Half an hour passed before anyone noticed we wanted to order.

There is plenty of seating, cosy atmosphere in winter. In warm weather, it‘s nice outside in the square.

XXL breakfast is good value for two diners.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Liz_C729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We were there for breakfast and quite satisfied. Menu is quite wide, drinks are good and prices are reasonable. Toilets are clean. Location is perfect, by sitting at outside tables on the main square you can drink your coffee while watching the life in a nice German city. Ausburg is nice an worth to visit.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaiserist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We decided to get coffeemaker cake. The service was good but the noise level is a little high with a lot of hard surfaces. We ordered the hot chocolate, coffee, cherry cake and the apple strudel. It tasted all very good.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank YRMWT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Henry's also viewed

Augsburg, Swabia
Augsburg, Swabia
 

Been to Henry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing