We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
2
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2013

I continue to visit this hotel every year and it never changes. That is a good thing! I stayed in room 106 this year and it is my new favorite as it looks over the market and center square. Charming.

My only complaint is they use T-Mobile Hot Spot and for some reason every year I try to access the internet through it and every year it is a problem. I give up! So, I go 2 or 3 days without the internet. Oh well, I can survive.

Room tip: Room 106 is wonderful. Large and overlooks the town square. There is much shopping activity on Saturday mornings early, so if that bothers you, don't get this room. I liked it!
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RogerNBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

I have stayed at the is hotel many times and each time the service is terrific. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is perfect for the work I do and where I need to go. Wonderful restaurants nearby (The While Bear is my favorite).

Note: this Hotel comes up as "Coburg" but is actually in Neistadt bei Coburg, a suburb of Coburg. I wish Trip Advisor would fix it. There is a difference.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RogerNBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: Не берите номер около лифта, будет шумно.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews