We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
55
58
12
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
58
12
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cream sauce free parking is available the hotel is conveniently located ski jump staying at this hotel lovely balcony very pleasant stay cold meats family room location is great lovely hotel yogurt germany town mountains zugspitze proximity
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Delicious room with balcony with moutain view, bathroom large, wi-fi free, great breakfast, free parking, good location with easy access to downtown, friendly people, available restaurant. Excelent hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thelmacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

stayed here for one night with friends, hotel very close to lots of restaurants & bars in the beautiful old town, so within easy walking distance. The hotel has parking, clean, bright rooms, friendly staff and a good breakfast, so ticks all the boxes. Reasonable pricing as well.

Room Tip: 115 or 215 overlooking the square
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

Helpful front desk. Great Location. Room was very clean. Reasonable price. Can't complain. Since this is our first stay in the area, I can't give a really good review in how this compares to other lodging in the area, but I'd say this is a solid option for the above reasons alone.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015

We are here right now. Was given room 107 which must have the poorest view in this hotel. No balcony, no mountains, only a roof and a neighboring building. Just had lunch which turned out to be nearly cold and bland. Staff was friendly and informative. Wifi is ok and room is a bit small. Room is cool, still waiting for it to warmup. My son has his feet on the radiator. Bathroom is very small however there is a heating lamp there. Room is very clean and beds are comfy. Free parking is offered in back of hotel. Great location in town. Don't think I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Don't stayin room 107
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnrQ7593OJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015

The last time we stayed at the Drei Mohren was 10 years ago, and it was just as fine as the first stay. Although not spacious, the room was adequate and quite comfortable. The room was on the front side, overlooking the street, but it was still quiet and peaceful. This is a big plus for staying in Partenkirchen instead of Garmisch - it's much quieter. The balcony had a fine view of the mountains. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and even let us check out a day early without penalty, which is not always possible with online reservations. There is a convenient elevator. The in-room Wi-Fi worked well. Parking is limited, but there was always a space when we needed one. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johnny_Gault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews