We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best birthday celebration ever:))”
other travellers have booked this property
Views of Mt Blanc from the bedrooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views of Mt Blanc from the bedrooms
Chalet 715 in Winter with clear views of the Mt Blanc range including the Aguille du Midi Chalet 715 in Summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Views of Mt Blanc from the bedrooms
Chalet 715 in Winter with clear views of the Mt Blanc range including the Aguille du Midi
Chalet 715 in Summer
Open plan living room with log fire
Huge open plan living and dining place
Hand made oak table for 17 people
Comfortable seating by the media centre
Living area with log fire
Double with basin and balcony
Double with full ensuite and balcony
View from the balcony of Mt Blanc and the Aiguille du Midi
Double with basin and balcony
Double or twin with balcony
Triple with queen size bunk bed
Entrance hall
Living room with log fire and media centre
Professional standard kitchen
Main staircase
Towels and complimentary toiletries included
One of 2 large double or twin attic rooms
Bathroom with shower and deep fill bath
Upstairs hallway
Ground floor/garden plan
Bedroom plan
Garden deck with hottub/jacuzzi
Terrace in Summer with Mt Blanc
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Chamonix, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christel...
2 reviews
“Best birthday celebration ever:))”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The Chalet was superb:)) Rented it to celebrate my birthday with my best girlfriends. All 10 of us loved the Chalet and location. City center within a 10 min walk. The views was spectacular. The weather was perfect too:))
We all would love to come back. I had the best birthday ever, could not have been better.
Thanks Giles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freeheel...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous food for famished families ”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Thank you all for a fantastic week in Chamonix. Food simply stunning. I have been busy looking up beef check recipes all day. Will I ever achieve crackling of such crispness?

We love Chamonix and our stay here has been we think the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uwaz
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely beautiful welcome from Giles, thank you. The chalet was very clean and it had everything we needed. Well equipped kitchen!!
The views are breathless. We loved the trampoline, adults and children. Perfect entertainment available. We were never bored.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S
1 review
“Amazing chalet, perfect location, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We hired the chalet for a family party to celebrate a 30th birthday. Everything about the chalet was perfect. The location (~15 minute walk to Chamonix), the facilities (including a fully equipped kitchen), the hosts (who I was in touch with several weeks before, and collected 6 family members from the airport) and the house itself (those views!!!), were all wonderful. We could not have asked for more from our weekend, and I would LOVE to go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon C
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stunning in every way!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Extremely well organised family business. Very warm welcome from the start into the Chalet, which was comfortable, spacious, well equipped inc hot tub, trampoline, table tennis, large modern TV and WIFI. Absolutely stunning views of the mountains.

There were 11 of us from age range 8 to 78 with something for everyone.

Easy distance to town and local attractions.

Food outstanding gourmet food from Ryan with a selection of meal types including vegetarian options.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing