We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite delicious crepes + good tea + nice staff”
Review of Creperie Ti Mad

Creperie Ti Mad
Ranked #41 of 545 Restaurants in Annecy
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

My friend and I ordered a normal ham+egg crepes and a reco special spinach+goat cheese+egg crepes (I forgot the name). They were both good.
What's more, the hostess was very nice and cute :D

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Yumeng H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2016

We visited this restaurant after reading reviews. Not disappointed. Not expensive. Good food well cooked.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stanley_pearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Very happy to have found this place, especially for my GF husband. Had a wonderful crepe with salad an a busy afternoon. Relatively quick, though not totally friendly service.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bellamyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Had gluten free, Buck wheat crepes which was good, and the place is centrally located in the old town. Some beuf dishes would have been good. Nice friendly service. Food was good.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yavar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Great place for crepes! We shared a savory crepe as well as a green salad & will definitely return for a sweet crepe with fresh strawberries & whipped cream in a couple of days. I wish they were open on Mondays though.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank AnnPink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creperie Ti Mad also viewed

 
Annecy, Haute-Savoie
Annecy, Haute-Savoie
 

Been to Creperie Ti Mad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing