We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Amiraute(Toulon)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$100
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$128
US$124
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$82
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$91
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
98
128
42
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
128
42
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewsmall harbourone nightsmall boutiqueadjoining roomsroom servicehotel breakfastvery nice hotelsmall barrooms are cleansouth of francetea and coffeefamily roomcity centrerugby stadiumbalconybeaches
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this Best Western hotel on a number of occasions. It is a small boutique kind of hotel. The rooms are very nice, clean and very comfortable. There is a small dining room for breakfast and a small bar. Breakfast is a bit pricey but tbere are a number of cafes along the Mourillion where you can get a better deal.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank phyllistkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorniche, Responsable commercial at Best Western Plus La Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear phyllistkelly,

First let me thank you for your feedback : it is very much appreciated.

It is our pleasure to welcome you at Best Western Plus Hotel La Corniche and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stays with us.

We hope that we will see you back again shortly!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Arrived late from the ferry from Corse, very helpful and friendly staff helped us with check-in, luggage, parking, everything.
Incredibly friendly and professional and attentive staff - a really exceptional experience. Thank you so much!
Room was small but a common size for a city hotel. Nice location at a small harbour.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moguntia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

A good hotel in a pleasant sea-view location,a bus or taxi ride away from the city centre.
What prompted me to review it was a bonkers new device in the room. If you get up in the night to use the toilet a sensor turns on the light,presumably to help show you the way-its all of four paces! But of course anybody who's asleep in the room gets woken up by the light.
Never encountered this before and my wife and I hope we never do again,

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 64StewartP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorniche, Réceptionniste at Best Western Plus La Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Mr Stewart,

First let me thank for your feedback.

We are glad to learn that you appreciated our establishment and its location.
However, we are really sorry to know that your night has been disturbed by a little feature in your room : this light is indeed here to help you at night!
We hope to welcome you again really soon.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Nick was exceptionally good at 0530 when I checked out. His friendly chatty manner helped me wake up and get me on my way. He deserves a pay rise for working those long nights in such a good manner.
Only 9 hotel parking spaces though.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A2214LOjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorniche, Réceptionniste at Best Western Plus La Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear John,

First let me thank you for your feedback.
Don't worry, we'll tell Nick about how you appreciated his help!
We hope to see you soon.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel :) we had a pretty room with the port view and a balcony. All perfectly equipped (new, clean and working). Helpful staff and great entertainment (Wed live jazz, Fri DJ music). Phantastic location - in front of the marina and between beaches - wild one on the right, more civilised on the left. Never tried hotel breakfast - preferred going across the street to the Marius boulangerie :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorniche, Receptionist at Best Western Plus La Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Lew,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Don't hesitate to try our Continental Breakfast next time you visit.
We can't wait to welcome you again!

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews