We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in Villefranche”
Amazing view over the mediterranean sea!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing view over the mediterranean sea!
Wonderful Salon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Amazing view over the mediterranean sea!
Wonderful Salon
Modern Kitchen
Views both to the old town and across the sea to Cap Ferrat
Walk in Shower in the marble bathroom
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Sea View from Terrace
IMGP1149.JPG
Villefranche - view of bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Villefranche-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dr-cool
leeds
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in Villefranche”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned from this lovely apartment.We have travelled extensively in France and the Mediterranean, and I think this is one of the best spots. The views from this bright, spacious apartment are stunning. The apartment is very well maintained, spotless, and has all the amenities you need.
The booking process was very efficient and Sue greeted us as planned and made us feel very welcome. Thank you.
Villefranche is very convenient, and it is very easy to travel by train.
If you are thinking about going here just do it, we will definitely return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
We appreciate this great review and of course it gives us great pleasure to know that guests love the apartment and best of all - want to come back! We just look forward to welcoming me lots more people to this wonderful area! Mattie and Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kit N
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“The Best of Southern France”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our three-week stay in Les Flots Bleus in early 2017 was another fabulous time for us -- a repeat of our time there two years earlier.
Entering the apartment each time, we were struck by the beautiful open space, glowing light and fabulous view of the Mediterranean.
The apartment’s furnishings make for a most comfortable setting, and allowed us to entertain friends, from both the United States and locally. If interested in following world news, there’s a cable television set with access to many networks. And a radio and CD player can provide quiet music times.
The updated kitchen has all the things needed to cook and serve a variety of meals, from breakfast to lunch and dinner. Plus a porch overlooking the sea where you can enjoy some of those meals.
The main bedroom has a wonderful king-size bed that is comfortable and comforting, plus ample storage in both the closet and chest of drawers.
A great advantage of the location is its proximity to great restaurants, shops and grocery stores. Not to mention a waterfront and beach that are great to sit and relax.
Plus Villefranche is in proximity to a number of art museums and ancient treasures in surrounding towns and villages.
We highly recommend the apartment to anyone who visits the area.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Delighted to receive another great review from our guests and looking forward to welcoming many more happy customers this year.
Mattie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sooke
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bright, airy and very comfortable
Liked least: Can't actually think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Wonderful to know our guests are enjoying their stay at Les Flots Bleus...Especially since some re-decoration was carried out. We are looking forward to welcoming guests in the future and hopefully during the winter months too.
Mattie Silman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bellasusa...
Toronto
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We recently stayed during March/April.When plunking down for one month in the off season, one can only hope and pray to have comfortable,well equipped and centrally located accommodations. We do our research but there is always an element of luck involved. Several years spent vacationing on the Côte d'azur has left us aware of big climbs up to some apts. Villefranche is a lovely spot to spend early Spring.Mattie was wonderfully accommodating and patient in setting up our stay. Sue was efficient in meeting with us and showing us the particulars of the apt.After a long flight ,it was a bonus to be able to get in immediately.The blgd is functional and clean...with an elevator.On opening the door to what would be our home...I knew immediately it was all it had said it would be.Bright,clean,airey,uncluttered and well appointed.As we do most of our cooking it was essential that the kitchen be well equipped...it was that indeed. The first apt ever that I did not need to buy a new frying pan.The bathroom is a small space with a large Italian shower..lots of pressure and no shortage of hot water. A separate wc worked well for us.The beds were comfortable ...although extra sheets should be available for a months stay.Now the pièce de resistance...the view! It is gobsmacking!! We ate most every lunch and drank many bottles of rosé on the large balcony....it was very difficult to drag ourselves away.It has the sun most of the day and a sweeping view of the Bay. The final bonus being location. Only a short walk to the beach and around the corner and up the stairs has you at the train station.We bought a ZOU card and used the train frequently.This apt is a gem! I am only hoping we will be able to return next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Wonderful, wonderful and what we love to know and hear about the service we offer....... I just want guests leaving satisfied and happy and longing to come back again! This makes me very happy and I like to think that some peace and relaxation leaves us and is taken back into this crazy busy world we live in........Hopefully that spreads around to friends and family...... Looking forward to welcoming this lovely couple back soon and more of you in the future...... Mattie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
This apartment has been re-decorated and looks great and we love that our guests are happy here. It is the best location close to the sea and village and the train......
See you soon! Mattie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing